Take Them A Meal
Meals for Winston-Salem Street School
Meals for Winston-Salem Street School
Coordinator:
Mike Foster

336-721-1110
Coordinator: Mike Foster 336-721-1110
Meal Schedule Details
Deliver Meals To:
630 W. 6th Street , Winston-Salem, NC 27101
3367211110
Notes from Mike Foster:
Since we are a nonprofit private high school, we do not have the resources to provide daily meals for our students. We lean on community generosity to provide meals each day and we are grateful!
Daily lunch times vary, and are listed below.

Daily lunch times: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday - 12:30 pm -1:05 pm.
Wednesday - 12:45 am -1:20 pm
Friday - 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Please deliver your meal or be prepared to serve 15 minutes prior to this time.

In adherence with basic safety measures, we ask that all volunteers follow school protocol when in our facility. Masks are optional and available to all faculty, staff, students, and volunteers. All lunch volunteers/servers must wear plastic gloves provided by the Street School as well. Typically, we have enough room for 6 volunteers to serve at one time. we urge you to please stay and serve your meal and get to know our students, however, if you prefer not to serve, you can make arrangements to drop off the meal and Street School staff members will gladly do so.

With the Street School expanding this year, please plan on being prepared to serve up to 50 students and 10 staff members each day. Call us if you have further questions.

Favorite foods: pizza, hamburgers/hot dogs, fried chicken, chicken wings/tenders, tacos, salad bars, comfort food

We appreciate your effort and please spread the word!

Thank you!!

WSSS Staff
WSSS Website
Allergies:  To be determined
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Meals for Winston-Salem Street School
Deliver Meals To:
630 W. 6th Street , Winston-Salem, NC 27101
3367211110
Notes from Mike Foster:
Since we are a nonprofit private high school, we do not have the resources to provide daily meals for our students. We lean on community generosity to provide meals each day and we are grateful!
Daily lunch times vary, and are listed below.

Daily lunch times: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday - 12:30 pm -1:05 pm.
Wednesday - 12:45 am -1:20 pm
Friday - 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Please deliver your meal or be prepared to serve 15 minutes prior to this time.

In adherence with basic safety measures, we ask that all volunteers follow school protocol when in our facility. Masks are optional and available to all faculty, staff, students, and volunteers. All lunch volunteers/servers must wear plastic gloves provided by the Street School as well. Typically, we have enough room for 6 volunteers to serve at one time. we urge you to please stay and serve your meal and get to know our students, however, if you prefer not to serve, you can make arrangements to drop off the meal and Street School staff members will gladly do so.

With the Street School expanding this year, please plan on being prepared to serve up to 50 students and 10 staff members each day. Call us if you have further questions.

Favorite foods: pizza, hamburgers/hot dogs, fried chicken, chicken wings/tenders, tacos, salad bars, comfort food

We appreciate your effort and please spread the word!

Thank you!!

WSSS Staff
WSSS Website
Allergies:  To be determined
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Invite Friends
Sign Up to Take Them A Meal!
Mon, Aug 22
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Fri, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Fri, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 20
Tue, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 31
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Fri, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Fri, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 16
Mon, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 6
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Thu, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 13
Mon, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 15
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Fri, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 20
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Fri, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 27
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Fri, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 6
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Thu, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 14
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Fri, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 20
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
Fri, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 27
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Fri, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 11
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Fri, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 17
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Fri, Apr 21