Take Them A Meal
Meals for Winston-Salem Street School
Meals for Winston-Salem Street School
Coordinator:
Mike Foster

336-721-1110
Coordinator: Mike Foster 336-721-1110
Meal Schedule Details
Deliver Meals To:
630 W. 6th Street , Winston-Salem, NC 27101
3367211110
Notes from Mike Foster:
Since we are a nonprofit private high school, we do not have the resources to provide daily meals for our students. We lean on community generosity to provide meals each day and we are grateful!
Daily lunch times vary, and are listed below.

Daily lunch times: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday - 12:30 pm -1:05 pm.
Wednesday - 12:45 am -1:20 pm
Friday - 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Please deliver your meal or be prepared to serve 15 minutes prior to this time.

In adherence with basic safety measures, we ask that all volunteers follow school protocol when in our facility. Masks are optional and available to all faculty, staff, students, and volunteers. All lunch volunteers/servers must wear plastic gloves provided by the Street School as well. Typically, we have enough room for 6 volunteers to serve at one time. we urge you to please stay and serve your meal and get to know our students, however, if you prefer not to serve, you can make arrangements to drop off the meal and Street School staff members will gladly do so.

With the Street School expanding this year, please prepared for 55 students and 10 staff members each day. Call us if you have further questions.

Favorite foods: pizza, hamburgers/hot dogs, fried chicken, chicken wings/tenders, tacos, salad bars, comfort food

We appreciate your effort and please spread the word!

Thank you!!

WSSS Staff
WSSS Website
Allergies:  To be determined
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Meals for Winston-Salem Street School
Deliver Meals To:
630 W. 6th Street , Winston-Salem, NC 27101
3367211110
Notes from Mike Foster:
Since we are a nonprofit private high school, we do not have the resources to provide daily meals for our students. We lean on community generosity to provide meals each day and we are grateful!
Daily lunch times vary, and are listed below.

Daily lunch times: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday - 12:30 pm -1:05 pm.
Wednesday - 12:45 am -1:20 pm
Friday - 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Please deliver your meal or be prepared to serve 15 minutes prior to this time.

In adherence with basic safety measures, we ask that all volunteers follow school protocol when in our facility. Masks are optional and available to all faculty, staff, students, and volunteers. All lunch volunteers/servers must wear plastic gloves provided by the Street School as well. Typically, we have enough room for 6 volunteers to serve at one time. we urge you to please stay and serve your meal and get to know our students, however, if you prefer not to serve, you can make arrangements to drop off the meal and Street School staff members will gladly do so.

With the Street School expanding this year, please prepared for 55 students and 10 staff members each day. Call us if you have further questions.

Favorite foods: pizza, hamburgers/hot dogs, fried chicken, chicken wings/tenders, tacos, salad bars, comfort food

We appreciate your effort and please spread the word!

Thank you!!

WSSS Staff
WSSS Website
Allergies:  To be determined
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Invite Friends
Sign Up to Take Them A Meal!
Mon, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 29
St. Paul's Episcopal Church
Pizza/Salad/Dessert
Pizza/Salad/Dessert
Wed, Nov 30
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 1
Terri Harrison (Truist)
Chicken and wedges
Chicken and wedges
Fri, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 6
Jean Waugh
Fried Chicken, Mashed Potatoes and Green Beans
Fried Chicken, Mashed Potatoes and Green Beans
Wed, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 13
St. Paul's Episcopal Church
Chicken/Mac&Cheese/Green Beans
Chicken/Mac&Cheese/Green Beans
Wed, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 16
Mon, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 20
Tammy Darden
Spaghetti, salad, rolls, dessert
Spaghetti, salad, rolls, dessert
Mon, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 6
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Thu, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 13
Mon, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 15
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Fri, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 20
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Fri, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 27
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Fri, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 6
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Thu, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 14
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Fri, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 20
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
Fri, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 27
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Fri, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 11
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Fri, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 17
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Fri, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 24
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 28
Mon, May 1
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Fri, May 5
Mon, May 8
Mon, May 8
Tue, May 9
Tue, May 9
Wed, May 10
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
Thu, May 11
Fri, May 12
Fri, May 12
Mon, May 15
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Fri, May 19
Invite Friends