Take Them A Meal
Meals for The Life House - The Home
Meals for The Life House - The Home
Coordinator:
Kristen Easler

803-487-8478
Coordinator: Kristen Easler 803-487-8478
Meal Schedule Details
Deliver Meals To:
313 North Wilson Street, Rock Hill, SC 29730
Notes from Kristen Easler:
Thank you so much for signing up to provide a meal for The Home!

Please indicate what menu items you plan to bring on the sign-up sheet below. Please prepare meals for 10 women and 4 children. We are in need of home cooked meals on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Please deliver the meal at 6 pm to 313 N. Wilson Street (Blue House).

We are grateful for your partnership!

If you have any questions, please contact our meal coordinator, Kristen, at 803-487-8478.
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Meals for The Life House - The Home
Deliver Meals To:
313 North Wilson Street, Rock Hill, SC 29730
Notes from Kristen Easler:
Thank you so much for signing up to provide a meal for The Home!

Please indicate what menu items you plan to bring on the sign-up sheet below. Please prepare meals for 10 women and 4 children. We are in need of home cooked meals on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Please deliver the meal at 6 pm to 313 N. Wilson Street (Blue House).

We are grateful for your partnership!

If you have any questions, please contact our meal coordinator, Kristen, at 803-487-8478.
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Invite Friends
Sign Up to Take Them A Meal!
Tue, Jul 23
Tue, Jul 23
Thu, Jul 25
Thu, Jul 25
Beth Wade
Hot sandwiches
Hot sandwiches
Tue, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 30
Niles Family
Chicken Pot Pie and Fruit Tray
Chicken Pot Pie and Fruit Tray
Thu, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 1
Ebenezer Grill
Hotdog Meal
Hotdog Meal
Tue, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 6
Thu, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 13
Kelley Tuttle
Kelley Tuttle
Thu, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 20
Thu, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 22
Laura Blaylock
grilled chicken, salad, vegetables, fruit
grilled chicken, salad, vegetables, fruit
Tue, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 27
Thu, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 29
Beth Wade
Sliders
Sliders
Tue, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 3
Thu, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 5
Ebenezer Grill
Hotdog Meal
Hotdog Meal
Tue, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 10
Kelley Tuttle
Kelley Tuttle
Thu, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 17
Anita Barrett
Chicken,macaroni and cheese and vegetable
Chicken,macaroni and cheese and vegetable
Thu, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 19
Catherine Ayers and Karen Anders
Chicken spaghetti, salad and bread
Chicken spaghetti, salad and bread
Tue, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 24
Thu, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 26
Tue, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 1
Thu, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 3
Ebenezer Grill
Hotdog Meal
Hotdog Meal
Tue, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 8
Kelley Tuttle
Kelley Tuttle
Thu, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 22
Thu, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 29
Thu, Oct 31
Thu, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 5
Thu, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 7
Ebenezer Grill
Hotdog Meal
Hotdog Meal
Tue, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 12
Kelley Tuttle
Kelley Tuttle
Thu, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 19
Thu, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 26
Thu, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 28
Tue, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 3
Thu, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 5
Ebenezer Grill
Hotdog Meal
Hotdog Meal
Tue, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 10
Kelley Tuttle
Kelley Tuttle
Thu, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 17
Thu, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 24
Thu, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 31
Tue, Dec 31
Can't Take A Meal?  Send One Instead!
Invite Friends