Take Them A Meal
Meals for Saint James the Less Free Clinic
Meals for Saint James the Less Free Clinic
Coordinator:
Melissa Roberts

804-647-6066
Coordinator: Melissa Roberts 804-647-6066
Meal Schedule Details
Deliver Meals To:
125 Beverly Road, Ashland , VA 23005
804-798-8890
Notes from Melissa Roberts:
We are so grateful you are willing to help feed our wonderful volunteers! A few tips for providing meals:

The dinners should be delivered to the clinic around 5:30pm since the clinic opens at 6pm. Your meal should feed 10-12 volunteers. Labeling your dishes will make sure we get them returned.

Bringing paper products is a nice contribution. We ask that disposable products you bring be recyclable.

We do not worry with dietary restrictions or allergies since the volunteers are not the same from week to week. We just ask for a nutritious dinner. Drinks are not needed. However, if you choose to bring water, we ask for purified water only.

If you have dishes that need picking up, you may pick them up around 8:30pm (clinic closes at 9pm) or another day that suits you.

If you are with a specific church, please include what organization or church you are with in the details of what you are bringing.

Thank you again for everything! We are so grateful!
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Meals for Saint James the Less Free Clinic
Deliver Meals To:
125 Beverly Road, Ashland , VA 23005
804-798-8890
Notes from Melissa Roberts:
We are so grateful you are willing to help feed our wonderful volunteers! A few tips for providing meals:

The dinners should be delivered to the clinic around 5:30pm since the clinic opens at 6pm. Your meal should feed 10-12 volunteers. Labeling your dishes will make sure we get them returned.

Bringing paper products is a nice contribution. We ask that disposable products you bring be recyclable.

We do not worry with dietary restrictions or allergies since the volunteers are not the same from week to week. We just ask for a nutritious dinner. Drinks are not needed. However, if you choose to bring water, we ask for purified water only.

If you have dishes that need picking up, you may pick them up around 8:30pm (clinic closes at 9pm) or another day that suits you.

If you are with a specific church, please include what organization or church you are with in the details of what you are bringing.

Thank you again for everything! We are so grateful!
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Invite Friends
Sign Up to Take Them A Meal!
Wed, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 19
Anne Woodward
Cold foods as I will take in on Tuesday evening and leave in fridge? Is that ok?
Cold foods as I will take in on Tuesday evening and leave in fridge? Is that ok?
Wed, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 26
Jan Clemens
Ashland Rotary Club
Jan Clemens
Ashland Rotary Club
Wed, Jul 3
Wed, Jul 3
Melissa Roberts
StJtL
Melissa Roberts
StJtL
Wed, Jul 10
Wed, Jul 10
Nancy Wright
Independence Christian Church
Nancy Wright
Independence Christian Church
Wed, Jul 17
Wed, Jul 17
Sally Temple
Ashcake Women's Club
Sally Temple
Ashcake Women's Club
Wed, Jul 24
Wed, Jul 24

Wed, Jul 31
Wed, Jul 31
CLOSED
CLOSED
Wed, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 28
Wed, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 25
Wed, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 30
CLOSED
CLOSED
Wed, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 27
CLOSED
CLOSED
Wed, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 25
CLOSED
CLOSED
Can't Take A Meal?  Send One Instead!
Invite Friends