Take Them A Meal
Meals for Saint James the Less Free Clinic
Meals for Saint James the Less Free Clinic
Coordinator:
Melissa Roberts

804-647-6066
Coordinator: Melissa Roberts 804-647-6066
Meal Schedule Details
Deliver Meals To:
125 Beverly Road, Ashland , VA 23005
804-798-8890
Notes from Melissa Roberts:
We are so grateful you are willing to help feed our wonderful volunteers! A few tips for providing meals:

The dinners should be delivered to the clinic around 5:30pm since the clinic opens at 6pm. Your meal should feed 8-10 volunteers. Labeling your dishes will make sure we get them returned.

Bringing paper products is a nice contribution. We ask that disposable products you bring be recyclable.

We do not worry with dietary restrictions or allergies since the volunteers are not the same from week to week. We just ask for a nutritious dinner. Drinks are not needed. However, if you choose to bring water, we ask for purified water only.

If you have dishes that need picking up, you may pick them up around 8:30pm (clinic closes at 9pm) or another day that suits you.

If you are with a specific church, please include what organization or church you are with in the details of what you are bringing.

Thank you again for everything! We are so grateful!
Meals for Saint James the Less Free Clinic
Deliver Meals To:
125 Beverly Road, Ashland , VA 23005
804-798-8890
Notes from Melissa Roberts:
We are so grateful you are willing to help feed our wonderful volunteers! A few tips for providing meals:

The dinners should be delivered to the clinic around 5:30pm since the clinic opens at 6pm. Your meal should feed 8-10 volunteers. Labeling your dishes will make sure we get them returned.

Bringing paper products is a nice contribution. We ask that disposable products you bring be recyclable.

We do not worry with dietary restrictions or allergies since the volunteers are not the same from week to week. We just ask for a nutritious dinner. Drinks are not needed. However, if you choose to bring water, we ask for purified water only.

If you have dishes that need picking up, you may pick them up around 8:30pm (clinic closes at 9pm) or another day that suits you.

If you are with a specific church, please include what organization or church you are with in the details of what you are bringing.

Thank you again for everything! We are so grateful!
Invite Friends
Sign Up to Take Them A Meal!
Wed, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 7
Kathy Prettyman
St Ann's Catholic Church
Kathy Prettyman
St Ann's Catholic Church
Wed, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 14
Brenda
Mt Olivet Baptist - Evening Group
Brenda
Mt Olivet Baptist - Evening Group
Wed, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 21
Clinic Closed
Clinic Closed
Wed, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 28
Clinic Closed
Clinic Closed
Wed, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 25
Wed, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 8
Wed, Feb 8
Wed, Feb 15
Wed, Feb 15
Wed, Feb 22
Wed, Feb 22
Wed, Mar 1
Wed, Mar 1
Wed, Mar 8
Wed, Mar 8
Wed, Mar 15
Wed, Mar 15
Wed, Mar 22
Wed, Mar 22
Wed, Apr 5
Wed, Apr 5
Wed, Apr 12
Wed, Apr 12
Wed, Apr 19
Wed, Apr 19
Wed, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 26
Wed, May 3
Wed, May 3
Wed, May 10
Wed, May 10
Wed, May 17
Wed, May 17
Wed, May 24
Wed, May 24
Wed, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 28
Wed, Jul 5
Wed, Jul 5
Wed, Jul 12
Wed, Jul 12
Wed, Jul 19
Wed, Jul 19
Wed, Jul 26
Wed, Jul 26
Wed, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 23
Wed, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 27
Wed, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 25
Wed, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 22
CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING
CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING
Wed, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 27
Invite Friends