Take Them A Meal
Meals for SSPP Priests
Meals for SSPP Priests
Coordinator:
Laura Nick

847-516-2636
Coordinator: Laura Nick 847-516-2636
Meal Schedule Details
Deliver Meals To:
410 N. First St., Cary, IL 60013
18475162636
Notes from Laura Nick:
Fr. Romke invites parishioners to provide the weekly meal for the Priest's dinner together.
Meals should be delivered to Rectory #2 (Fr. Tim's Rectory) at 5:00 pm and they should be ready to eat (hot) and enough for 2 adult men.
Please review the past meals so as not to duplicate meals.
Questions? Please contact Laura Nick - 847-516-2636 or lnick@ssppcary.org
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Meals for SSPP Priests
Deliver Meals To:
410 N. First St., Cary, IL 60013
18475162636
Notes from Laura Nick:
Fr. Romke invites parishioners to provide the weekly meal for the Priest's dinner together.
Meals should be delivered to Rectory #2 (Fr. Tim's Rectory) at 5:00 pm and they should be ready to eat (hot) and enough for 2 adult men.
Please review the past meals so as not to duplicate meals.
Questions? Please contact Laura Nick - 847-516-2636 or lnick@ssppcary.org
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Invite Friends
Sign Up to Take Them A Meal!
Mon, Jul 22
Mon, Jul 22
Karen Ulmanis
Smashed burgers, corn on the cob, salad and rice pilaf
Smashed burgers, corn on the cob, salad and rice pilaf
Mon, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 29
De Fontana
Salsa Chicken, Rice, tortilla chips
Salsa Chicken, Rice, tortilla chips
Mon, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 12
Maureen Bojan
Broccoli, Red Pepper & Cheddar Chowder, Garlic-Lime Chicken Thighs, Boiled New Potatoes, Dessert
Broccoli, Red Pepper & Cheddar Chowder, Garlic-Lime Chicken Thighs, Boiled New Potatoes, Dessert
Mon, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 19
Lori Ramirez
Spaghetti, meatballs, garlic bread and dessert
Spaghetti, meatballs, garlic bread and dessert
Mon, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 26
Mon, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 9
Maureen Bojan
Chicken Zucchini Corn Burgers on Pretzel Roll, Pasta Salad, Dessert
Chicken Zucchini Corn Burgers on Pretzel Roll, Pasta Salad, Dessert
Mon, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 30
Mon, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 7
Maureen Bojan
Baked Zita, Veggie TBD, Dessert
Baked Zita, Veggie TBD, Dessert
Mon, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 28
Mon, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 25
Mon, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 30
Mon, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 27
Mon, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 24
Mon, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 31
Mon, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 28
Mon, May 5
Mon, May 5
Mon, May 12
Mon, May 12
Mon, May 19
Mon, May 19
Mon, May 26
Mon, May 26
Mon, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 30
Mon, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 28
Mon, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 25
Mon, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 29
Mon, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 27
Mon, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 24
Mon, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 29
Mon, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 26
Mon, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 23
Mon, Mar 2
Mon, Mar 2
Mon, Mar 9
Mon, Mar 9
Mon, Mar 16
Mon, Mar 16
Mon, Mar 23
Mon, Mar 23
Mon, Mar 30
Mon, Mar 30
Mon, Apr 6
Mon, Apr 6
Mon, Apr 13
Mon, Apr 13
Mon, Apr 20
Mon, Apr 20
Mon, Apr 27
Mon, Apr 27
Mon, May 4
Mon, May 4
Mon, May 11
Mon, May 11
Mon, May 18
Mon, May 18
Mon, May 25
Mon, May 25
Mon, Jun 1
Mon, Jun 1
Mon, Jun 8
Mon, Jun 8
Mon, Jun 15
Mon, Jun 15
Mon, Jun 22
Mon, Jun 22
Mon, Jun 29
Mon, Jun 29
Mon, Jul 6
Mon, Jul 6
Mon, Jul 13
Mon, Jul 13
Mon, Jul 20
Mon, Jul 20
Mon, Jul 27
Mon, Jul 27
Mon, Aug 3
Mon, Aug 3
Mon, Aug 10
Mon, Aug 10
Mon, Aug 17
Mon, Aug 17
Mon, Aug 24
Mon, Aug 24
Mon, Aug 31
Mon, Aug 31
Mon, Sep 7
Mon, Sep 7
Mon, Sep 14
Mon, Sep 14
Mon, Sep 21
Mon, Sep 21
Mon, Sep 28
Mon, Sep 28
Mon, Oct 5
Mon, Oct 5
Mon, Oct 12
Mon, Oct 12
Mon, Oct 19
Mon, Oct 19
Mon, Oct 26
Mon, Oct 26
Mon, Nov 2
Mon, Nov 2
Mon, Nov 9
Mon, Nov 9
Mon, Nov 16
Mon, Nov 16
Mon, Nov 23
Mon, Nov 23
Mon, Nov 30
Mon, Nov 30
Mon, Dec 7
Mon, Dec 7
Mon, Dec 14
Mon, Dec 14
Mon, Dec 21
Mon, Dec 21
Mon, Dec 28
Mon, Dec 28