Take Them A Meal
Meals for Susana Family Promise of WNY
Meals for Susana Family Promise of WNY
Coordinator:
Susana Breese

716-771-3007
Coordinator: Susana Breese 716-771-3007
Meal Schedule Details
Deliver Meals To:
75 Hickory Street, Buffalo, NY 14204
716-771-3007
Notes from Susana Breese:
One of the most essential gifts you can offer our families is nutritious food!

By signing up, you are committing to bring our shelter about $35 worth of groceries.

The groceries we need in shelter change based on the families we are serving and what our children like, so we cannot provide you with a list ahead of time. WE WILL EMAIL YOU THE WEEK BEFORE TO CONFIRM YOUR SHOP LIST. We ask that you stick to this list as our families will be depending on the items you are assigned.

Please drop your bag of groceries off at our shelter located at 75 Hickory Street in downtown Buffalo between 9:00am-3:00pm on the day you are scheduled or the day before - whichever is easier! We are located on the grounds of Saints Columba-Brigid Church. Any questions please call the main office at (716)771-3007.

Thank you for helping our families have access to healthy, nutritious food! And please share this meal schedule with your network!

Family Promise of Western New York is an emergency shelter for families experiencing homelessness. We are one of only two emergency shelters in Erie County that take families which include fathers and teenage sons - most other shelters divide up men from women and children. The majority of our guests are children. We network with the community to provide nutritious food for our guests.

For more information about Family Promise, click on the link below.
Family Promise of WNY
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Meals for Susana Family Promise of WNY
Deliver Meals To:
75 Hickory Street, Buffalo, NY 14204
716-771-3007
Notes from Susana Breese:
One of the most essential gifts you can offer our families is nutritious food!

By signing up, you are committing to bring our shelter about $35 worth of groceries.

The groceries we need in shelter change based on the families we are serving and what our children like, so we cannot provide you with a list ahead of time. WE WILL EMAIL YOU THE WEEK BEFORE TO CONFIRM YOUR SHOP LIST. We ask that you stick to this list as our families will be depending on the items you are assigned.

Please drop your bag of groceries off at our shelter located at 75 Hickory Street in downtown Buffalo between 9:00am-3:00pm on the day you are scheduled or the day before - whichever is easier! We are located on the grounds of Saints Columba-Brigid Church. Any questions please call the main office at (716)771-3007.

Thank you for helping our families have access to healthy, nutritious food! And please share this meal schedule with your network!

Family Promise of Western New York is an emergency shelter for families experiencing homelessness. We are one of only two emergency shelters in Erie County that take families which include fathers and teenage sons - most other shelters divide up men from women and children. The majority of our guests are children. We network with the community to provide nutritious food for our guests.

For more information about Family Promise, click on the link below.
Family Promise of WNY
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Invite Friends
Sign Up to Take Them A Meal!
Mon, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 4
Janet Siulc
assigned groceries
assigned groceries
Thu, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 6
Gilbert Chilvas
Assigned Groceries
Assigned Groceries
Sat, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 10
Keith & Wendy O'Connor
Assigned Groceries
Assigned Groceries
Wed, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Mon, Mar 6
Jayden Chilvas
Assigned Groceries
Assigned Groceries
Tue, Mar 7
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Thu, Mar 9
Fri, Mar 10
Fri, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 11
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Mon, May 8
Tue, May 9
Tue, May 9
Wed, May 10
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
Thu, May 11
Stephanie Chilvas
Assigned Groceries
Assigned Groceries
Fri, May 12
Fri, May 12
Sat, May 13
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Fri, May 19
Sat, May 20
Sat, May 20