Take Them A Meal
Meals for SECU Hospice Home
Meals for SECU Hospice Home
Coordinator:
Jan Matthews

336-583-2893
Coordinator: Jan Matthews 336-583-2893
Meal Schedule Details
Deliver Meals To:
243 N Lee Ave, Yadkinville , NC 27055
336-583-2893
Notes from Jan Matthews:
We ask that you have prepared meals ready to drop off in disposable containers with serving spoons that serve approximately 20 people. Lunch sign ups can be dropped off at 11am and Supper drop off at 5:30pm. Some meal suggestions are:
Pasta dishes with salad, salad dressing, and bread; Pizza's; Casseroles with vegetable side dishes; Baked chicken with sides; Chicken pie with sides; Hamburgers & Hotdogs, fixings, and chips; Individual wrapped sandwiches, chips and fruit; chili and soups with crackers. Turkey dinners are always a nice welcome during the holidays.
Desserts and drinks are always a nice treat. Lunch 11:00 am Supper 5:30 pm

Allergies:  Tree Nuts, Shellfish
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Meals for SECU Hospice Home
Deliver Meals To:
243 N Lee Ave, Yadkinville , NC 27055
336-583-2893
Notes from Jan Matthews:
We ask that you have prepared meals ready to drop off in disposable containers with serving spoons that serve approximately 20 people. Lunch sign ups can be dropped off at 11am and Supper drop off at 5:30pm. Some meal suggestions are:
Pasta dishes with salad, salad dressing, and bread; Pizza's; Casseroles with vegetable side dishes; Baked chicken with sides; Chicken pie with sides; Hamburgers & Hotdogs, fixings, and chips; Individual wrapped sandwiches, chips and fruit; chili and soups with crackers. Turkey dinners are always a nice welcome during the holidays.
Desserts and drinks are always a nice treat. Lunch 11:00 am Supper 5:30 pm

Allergies:  Tree Nuts, Shellfish
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Invite Friends
Sign Up to Take Them A Meal!
Sun, Jan 29
Lunch
Sun, Jan 29  Lunch
Sun, Jan 29
Supper
Sun, Jan 29  Supper
Mon, Jan 30
Lunch
Mon, Jan 30  Lunch
Mon, Jan 30
Supper
Mon, Jan 30  Supper
Tue, Jan 31
Lunch
Tue, Jan 31  Lunch
Tue, Jan 31
Supper
Tue, Jan 31  Supper
Wed, Feb 1
Lunch
Wed, Feb 1  Lunch
Wed, Feb 1
Supper
Wed, Feb 1  Supper
Thu, Feb 2
Lunch
Thu, Feb 2  Lunch
Thu, Feb 2
Supper
Thu, Feb 2  Supper
Fri, Feb 3
Lunch
Fri, Feb 3  Lunch
Fri, Feb 3
Supper
Fri, Feb 3  Supper
Sat, Feb 4
Lunch
Sat, Feb 4  Lunch
Sat, Feb 4
Supper
Sat, Feb 4  Supper
Sun, Feb 5
Lunch
Sun, Feb 5  Lunch
Sun, Feb 5
Supper
Sun, Feb 5  Supper
Mon, Feb 6
Lunch
Mon, Feb 6  Lunch
Mon, Feb 6
Supper
Mon, Feb 6  Supper
Tue, Feb 7
Lunch
Tue, Feb 7  Lunch
Tue, Feb 7
Supper
Tue, Feb 7  Supper
Wed, Feb 8
Lunch
Wed, Feb 8  Lunch
Wed, Feb 8
Supper
Wed, Feb 8  Supper
Thu, Feb 9
Lunch
Thu, Feb 9  Lunch
Thu, Feb 9
Supper
Thu, Feb 9  Supper
Fri, Feb 10
Lunch
Fri, Feb 10  Lunch
Fri, Feb 10
Supper
Fri, Feb 10  Supper
Sat, Feb 11
Lunch
Sat, Feb 11  Lunch
Sat, Feb 11
Supper
Sat, Feb 11  Supper
Sun, Feb 12
Lunch
Sun, Feb 12  Lunch
Sun, Feb 12
Supper
Sun, Feb 12  Supper
Mon, Feb 13
Lunch
Mon, Feb 13  Lunch
Mon, Feb 13
Supper
Mon, Feb 13  Supper
Tue, Feb 14
Lunch
Tue, Feb 14  Lunch
Tue, Feb 14
Supper
Tue, Feb 14  Supper
Wed, Feb 15
Lunch
Wed, Feb 15  Lunch
Wed, Feb 15
Supper
Wed, Feb 15  Supper
Thu, Feb 16
Lunch
Thu, Feb 16  Lunch
Thu, Feb 16
Supper
Thu, Feb 16  Supper
Fri, Feb 17
Lunch
Fri, Feb 17  Lunch
Fri, Feb 17
Supper
Fri, Feb 17  Supper
Sat, Feb 18
Lunch
Sat, Feb 18  Lunch
Sat, Feb 18
Supper
Sat, Feb 18  Supper
Sun, Feb 19
Lunch
Sun, Feb 19  Lunch
Sun, Feb 19
Supper
Sun, Feb 19  Supper
Mon, Feb 20
Lunch
Mon, Feb 20  Lunch
Mon, Feb 20
Supper
Mon, Feb 20  Supper
Tue, Feb 21
Lunch
Tue, Feb 21  Lunch
Tue, Feb 21
Supper
Tue, Feb 21  Supper
Wed, Feb 22
Lunch
Wed, Feb 22  Lunch
Wed, Feb 22
Supper
Wed, Feb 22  Supper
Thu, Feb 23
Lunch
Thu, Feb 23  Lunch
Thu, Feb 23
Supper
Thu, Feb 23  Supper
Fri, Feb 24
Lunch
Fri, Feb 24  Lunch
Fri, Feb 24
Supper
Fri, Feb 24  Supper
Sat, Feb 25
Lunch
Sat, Feb 25  Lunch
Sat, Feb 25
Supper
Sat, Feb 25  Supper
Sun, Feb 26
Lunch
Sun, Feb 26  Lunch
Sun, Feb 26
Supper
Sun, Feb 26  Supper
Mon, Feb 27
Lunch
Mon, Feb 27  Lunch
Mon, Feb 27
Supper
Mon, Feb 27  Supper
Tue, Feb 28
Lunch
Tue, Feb 28  Lunch
Tue, Feb 28
Supper
Tue, Feb 28  Supper
Wed, Mar 1
Lunch
Wed, Mar 1  Lunch
Wed, Mar 1
Supper
Wed, Mar 1  Supper
Thu, Mar 2
Lunch
Thu, Mar 2  Lunch
Thu, Mar 2
Supper
Thu, Mar 2  Supper
Fri, Mar 3
Lunch
Fri, Mar 3  Lunch
Fri, Mar 3
Supper
Fri, Mar 3  Supper
Sat, Mar 4
Lunch
Sat, Mar 4  Lunch
Sat, Mar 4
Supper
Sat, Mar 4  Supper
Sun, Mar 5
Lunch
Sun, Mar 5  Lunch
Sun, Mar 5
Supper
Sun, Mar 5  Supper
Mon, Mar 6
Lunch
Mon, Mar 6  Lunch
Mon, Mar 6
Supper
Mon, Mar 6  Supper
Tue, Mar 7
Lunch
Tue, Mar 7  Lunch
Tue, Mar 7
Supper
Tue, Mar 7  Supper
Wed, Mar 8
Lunch
Wed, Mar 8  Lunch
Wed, Mar 8
Supper
Wed, Mar 8  Supper
Thu, Mar 9
Lunch
Thu, Mar 9  Lunch
Thu, Mar 9
Supper
Thu, Mar 9  Supper
Fri, Mar 10
Lunch
Fri, Mar 10  Lunch
Fri, Mar 10
Supper
Fri, Mar 10  Supper
Sat, Mar 11
Lunch
Sat, Mar 11  Lunch
Sat, Mar 11
Supper
Sat, Mar 11  Supper
Sun, Mar 12
Lunch
Sun, Mar 12  Lunch
Sun, Mar 12
Supper
Sun, Mar 12  Supper
Mon, Mar 13
Lunch
Mon, Mar 13  Lunch
Mon, Mar 13
Supper
Mon, Mar 13  Supper
Tue, Mar 14
Lunch
Tue, Mar 14  Lunch
Tue, Mar 14
Supper
Tue, Mar 14  Supper
Wed, Mar 15
Lunch
Wed, Mar 15  Lunch
Wed, Mar 15
Supper
Wed, Mar 15  Supper
Thu, Mar 16
Lunch
Thu, Mar 16  Lunch
Thu, Mar 16
Supper
Thu, Mar 16  Supper
Fri, Mar 17
Lunch
Fri, Mar 17  Lunch
Fri, Mar 17
Supper
Fri, Mar 17  Supper
Sat, Mar 18
Lunch
Sat, Mar 18  Lunch
Sat, Mar 18
Supper
Sat, Mar 18  Supper
Sun, Mar 19
Lunch
Sun, Mar 19  Lunch
Sun, Mar 19
Supper
Sun, Mar 19  Supper
Mon, Mar 20
Lunch
Mon, Mar 20  Lunch
Mon, Mar 20
Supper
Mon, Mar 20  Supper
Tue, Mar 21
Lunch
Tue, Mar 21  Lunch
Tue, Mar 21
Supper
Tue, Mar 21  Supper
Wed, Mar 22
Lunch
Wed, Mar 22  Lunch
Wed, Mar 22
Supper
Wed, Mar 22  Supper
Thu, Mar 23
Lunch
Thu, Mar 23  Lunch
Thu, Mar 23
Supper
Thu, Mar 23  Supper
Fri, Mar 24
Lunch
Fri, Mar 24  Lunch
Fri, Mar 24
Supper
Fri, Mar 24  Supper
Sat, Mar 25
Lunch
Sat, Mar 25  Lunch
Sat, Mar 25
Supper
Sat, Mar 25  Supper
Sun, Mar 26
Lunch
Sun, Mar 26  Lunch
Sun, Mar 26
Supper
Sun, Mar 26  Supper
Mon, Mar 27
Lunch
Mon, Mar 27  Lunch
Mon, Mar 27
Supper
Mon, Mar 27  Supper
Tue, Mar 28
Lunch
Tue, Mar 28  Lunch
Tue, Mar 28
Supper
Tue, Mar 28  Supper
Wed, Mar 29
Lunch
Wed, Mar 29  Lunch
Wed, Mar 29
Supper
Wed, Mar 29  Supper
Thu, Mar 30
Lunch
Thu, Mar 30  Lunch
Thu, Mar 30
Supper
Thu, Mar 30  Supper
Fri, Mar 31
Lunch
Fri, Mar 31  Lunch
Fri, Mar 31
Supper
Fri, Mar 31  Supper
Sat, Apr 1
Lunch
Sat, Apr 1  Lunch
Sat, Apr 1
Supper
Sat, Apr 1  Supper
Sun, Apr 2
Lunch
Sun, Apr 2  Lunch
Sun, Apr 2
Supper
Sun, Apr 2  Supper
Mon, Apr 3
Lunch
Mon, Apr 3  Lunch
Mon, Apr 3
Supper
Mon, Apr 3  Supper
Tue, Apr 4
Lunch
Tue, Apr 4  Lunch
Tue, Apr 4
Supper
Tue, Apr 4  Supper
Wed, Apr 5
Lunch
Wed, Apr 5  Lunch
Wed, Apr 5
Supper
Wed, Apr 5  Supper
Thu, Apr 6
Lunch
Thu, Apr 6  Lunch
Thu, Apr 6
Supper
Thu, Apr 6  Supper
Fri, Apr 7
Lunch
Fri, Apr 7  Lunch
Fri, Apr 7
Supper
Fri, Apr 7  Supper
Sat, Apr 8
Lunch
Sat, Apr 8  Lunch
Sat, Apr 8
Supper
Sat, Apr 8  Supper
Sun, Apr 9
Lunch
Sun, Apr 9  Lunch
Sun, Apr 9
Supper
Sun, Apr 9  Supper
Mon, Apr 10
Lunch
Mon, Apr 10  Lunch