Take Them A Meal
Meals for Woltz Hospice Home
Meals for Woltz Hospice Home
Coordinator:
Jan Matthews

336-583-2893
Coordinator: Jan Matthews 336-583-2893
Meal Schedule Details
Deliver Meals To:
945 Zephyr Dr, Dobson , NC 27017
336-583-2893
Notes from Jan Matthews:
We ask that you have prepared meals ready to drop off in disposable containers with serving spoons that serve approximately 40 people. Lunch sign ups can be dropped off at 11am and Supper drop off at 5pm. Some meal suggestions are:
Pasta dishes with salad, salad dressing, and bread; Pizza's; Casseroles with vegetable side dishes; Baked chicken with sides; Chicken pie with sides; Hamburgers & Hotdogs, fixings, and chips; Individual wrapped sandwiches, chips and fruit; chili and soups with crackers. Turkey dinners are always a nice welcome during the holidays.
Desserts and drinks are always a nice treat.

Allergies:  Tree Nuts, Shellfish
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Meals for Woltz Hospice Home
Deliver Meals To:
945 Zephyr Dr, Dobson , NC 27017
336-583-2893
Notes from Jan Matthews:
We ask that you have prepared meals ready to drop off in disposable containers with serving spoons that serve approximately 40 people. Lunch sign ups can be dropped off at 11am and Supper drop off at 5pm. Some meal suggestions are:
Pasta dishes with salad, salad dressing, and bread; Pizza's; Casseroles with vegetable side dishes; Baked chicken with sides; Chicken pie with sides; Hamburgers & Hotdogs, fixings, and chips; Individual wrapped sandwiches, chips and fruit; chili and soups with crackers. Turkey dinners are always a nice welcome during the holidays.
Desserts and drinks are always a nice treat.

Allergies:  Tree Nuts, Shellfish
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Invite Friends
Sign Up to Take Them A Meal!
Sun, Jan 29
Lunch 11:00
Sun, Jan 29  Lunch 11:00
Sun, Jan 29
Supper 5:30
Sun, Jan 29  Supper 5:30
Mon, Jan 30
Lunch 11:00
Mon, Jan 30  Lunch 11:00
Mon, Jan 30
Supper 5:30
Mon, Jan 30  Supper 5:30
Tue, Jan 31
Lunch 11:00
Tue, Jan 31  Lunch 11:00
Tue, Jan 31
Supper 5:30
Tue, Jan 31  Supper 5:30
Wed, Feb 1
Lunch 11:00
Wed, Feb 1  Lunch 11:00
Wed, Feb 1
Supper 5:30
Wed, Feb 1  Supper 5:30
Thu, Feb 2
Lunch 11:00
Thu, Feb 2  Lunch 11:00
Thu, Feb 2
Supper 5:30
Thu, Feb 2  Supper 5:30
Fri, Feb 3
Lunch 11:00
Fri, Feb 3  Lunch 11:00
Fri, Feb 3
Supper 5:30
Fri, Feb 3  Supper 5:30
Sat, Feb 4
Lunch 11:00
Sat, Feb 4  Lunch 11:00
Sat, Feb 4
Supper 5:30
Sat, Feb 4  Supper 5:30
Sun, Feb 5
Lunch 11:00
Sun, Feb 5  Lunch 11:00
Sun, Feb 5
Supper 5:30
Sun, Feb 5  Supper 5:30
Mon, Feb 6
Lunch 11:00
Mon, Feb 6  Lunch 11:00
Mon, Feb 6
Supper 5:30
Mon, Feb 6  Supper 5:30
Tue, Feb 7
Lunch 11:00
Tue, Feb 7  Lunch 11:00
Tue, Feb 7
Supper 5:30
Tue, Feb 7  Supper 5:30
Wed, Feb 8
Lunch 11:00
Wed, Feb 8  Lunch 11:00
Wed, Feb 8
Supper 5:30
Wed, Feb 8  Supper 5:30
Thu, Feb 9
Lunch 11:00
Thu, Feb 9  Lunch 11:00
Thu, Feb 9
Supper 5:30
Thu, Feb 9  Supper 5:30
Fri, Feb 10
Lunch 11:00
Fri, Feb 10  Lunch 11:00
Fri, Feb 10
Supper 5:30
Fri, Feb 10  Supper 5:30
Sat, Feb 11
Lunch 11:00
Sat, Feb 11  Lunch 11:00
Sat, Feb 11
Supper 5:30
Sat, Feb 11  Supper 5:30
Sun, Feb 12
Lunch 11:00
Sun, Feb 12  Lunch 11:00
Sun, Feb 12
Supper 5:30
Sun, Feb 12  Supper 5:30
Mon, Feb 13
Lunch 11:00
Mon, Feb 13  Lunch 11:00
Mon, Feb 13
Supper 5:30
Mon, Feb 13  Supper 5:30
Tue, Feb 14
Lunch 11:00
Tue, Feb 14  Lunch 11:00
Tue, Feb 14
Supper 5:30
Tue, Feb 14  Supper 5:30
Wed, Feb 15
Lunch 11:00
Wed, Feb 15  Lunch 11:00
Wed, Feb 15
Supper 5:30
Wed, Feb 15  Supper 5:30
Thu, Feb 16
Lunch 11:00
Thu, Feb 16  Lunch 11:00
Thu, Feb 16
Supper 5:30
Thu, Feb 16  Supper 5:30
Fri, Feb 17
Lunch 11:00
Fri, Feb 17  Lunch 11:00
Fri, Feb 17
Supper 5:30
Fri, Feb 17  Supper 5:30
Sat, Feb 18
Lunch 11:00
Sat, Feb 18  Lunch 11:00
Sat, Feb 18
Supper 5:30
Sat, Feb 18  Supper 5:30
Sun, Feb 19
Lunch 11:00
Sun, Feb 19  Lunch 11:00
Sun, Feb 19
Supper 5:30
Sun, Feb 19  Supper 5:30
Mon, Feb 20
Lunch 11:00
Mon, Feb 20  Lunch 11:00
Mon, Feb 20
Supper 5:30
Mon, Feb 20  Supper 5:30
Tue, Feb 21
Lunch 11:00
Tue, Feb 21  Lunch 11:00
Tue, Feb 21
Supper 5:30
Tue, Feb 21  Supper 5:30
Wed, Feb 22
Lunch 11:00
Wed, Feb 22  Lunch 11:00
Wed, Feb 22
Supper 5:30
Wed, Feb 22  Supper 5:30
Thu, Feb 23
Lunch 11:00
Thu, Feb 23  Lunch 11:00
Thu, Feb 23
Supper 5:30
Thu, Feb 23  Supper 5:30
Fri, Feb 24
Lunch 11:00
Fri, Feb 24  Lunch 11:00
Fri, Feb 24
Supper 5:30
Fri, Feb 24  Supper 5:30
Sat, Feb 25
Lunch 11:00
Sat, Feb 25  Lunch 11:00
Sat, Feb 25
Supper 5:30
Sat, Feb 25  Supper 5:30
Sun, Feb 26
Lunch 11:00
Sun, Feb 26  Lunch 11:00
Sun, Feb 26
Supper 5:30
Sun, Feb 26  Supper 5:30
Mon, Feb 27
Lunch 11:00
Mon, Feb 27  Lunch 11:00
Mon, Feb 27
Supper 5:30
Mon, Feb 27  Supper 5:30
Tue, Feb 28
Lunch 11:00
Tue, Feb 28  Lunch 11:00
Tue, Feb 28
Supper 5:30
Tue, Feb 28  Supper 5:30
Wed, Mar 1
Lunch 11:00
Wed, Mar 1  Lunch 11:00
Wed, Mar 1
Supper 5:30
Wed, Mar 1  Supper 5:30
Thu, Mar 2
Lunch 11:00
Thu, Mar 2  Lunch 11:00
Thu, Mar 2
Supper 5:30
Thu, Mar 2  Supper 5:30
Fri, Mar 3
Lunch 11:00
Fri, Mar 3  Lunch 11:00
Fri, Mar 3
Supper 5:30
Fri, Mar 3  Supper 5:30
Sat, Mar 4
Lunch 11:00
Sat, Mar 4  Lunch 11:00
Sat, Mar 4
Supper 5:30
Sat, Mar 4  Supper 5:30
Sun, Mar 5
Lunch 11:00
Sun, Mar 5  Lunch 11:00
Sun, Mar 5
Supper 5:30
Sun, Mar 5  Supper 5:30
Mon, Mar 6
Lunch 11:00
Mon, Mar 6  Lunch 11:00
Mon, Mar 6
Supper 5:30
Mon, Mar 6  Supper 5:30
Tue, Mar 7
Lunch 11:00
Tue, Mar 7  Lunch 11:00
Tue, Mar 7
Supper 5:30
Tue, Mar 7  Supper 5:30
Wed, Mar 8
Lunch 11:00
Wed, Mar 8  Lunch 11:00
Wed, Mar 8
Supper 5:30
Wed, Mar 8  Supper 5:30
Thu, Mar 9
Lunch 11:00
Thu, Mar 9  Lunch 11:00
Thu, Mar 9
Supper 5:30
Thu, Mar 9  Supper 5:30
Fri, Mar 10
Lunch 11:00
Fri, Mar 10  Lunch 11:00
Fri, Mar 10
Supper 5:30
Fri, Mar 10  Supper 5:30
Sat, Mar 11
Lunch 11:00
Sat, Mar 11  Lunch 11:00
Sat, Mar 11
Supper 5:30
Sat, Mar 11  Supper 5:30
Sun, Mar 12
Lunch 11:00
Sun, Mar 12  Lunch 11:00
Sun, Mar 12
Supper 5:30
Sun, Mar 12  Supper 5:30
Mon, Mar 13
Lunch 11:00
Mon, Mar 13  Lunch 11:00
Mon, Mar 13
Supper 5:30
Mon, Mar 13  Supper 5:30
Tue, Mar 14
Lunch 11:00
Tue, Mar 14  Lunch 11:00
Tue, Mar 14
Supper 5:30
Tue, Mar 14  Supper 5:30
Wed, Mar 15
Lunch 11:00
Wed, Mar 15  Lunch 11:00
Wed, Mar 15
Supper 5:30
Wed, Mar 15  Supper 5:30
Thu, Mar 16
Lunch 11:00
Thu, Mar 16  Lunch 11:00
Thu, Mar 16
Supper 5:30
Thu, Mar 16  Supper 5:30
Fri, Mar 17
Lunch 11:00
Fri, Mar 17  Lunch 11:00
Fri, Mar 17
Supper 5:30
Fri, Mar 17  Supper 5:30
Sat, Mar 18
Lunch 11:00
Sat, Mar 18  Lunch 11:00
Sat, Mar 18
Supper 5:30
Sat, Mar 18  Supper 5:30
Sun, Mar 19
Lunch 11:00
Sun, Mar 19  Lunch 11:00
Sun, Mar 19
Supper 5:30
Sun, Mar 19  Supper 5:30
Mon, Mar 20
Lunch 11:00
Mon, Mar 20  Lunch 11:00
Mon, Mar 20
Supper 5:30
Mon, Mar 20  Supper 5:30
Tue, Mar 21
Lunch 11:00
Tue, Mar 21  Lunch 11:00
Tue, Mar 21
Supper 5:30
Tue, Mar 21  Supper 5:30
Wed, Mar 22
Lunch 11:00
Wed, Mar 22  Lunch 11:00
Wed, Mar 22
Supper 5:30
Wed, Mar 22  Supper 5:30
Thu, Mar 23
Lunch 11:00
Thu, Mar 23  Lunch 11:00
Thu, Mar 23
Supper 5:30
Thu, Mar 23  Supper 5:30
Fri, Mar 24
Lunch 11:00
Fri, Mar 24  Lunch 11:00
Fri, Mar 24
Supper 5:30
Fri, Mar 24  Supper 5:30
Sat, Mar 25
Lunch 11:00
Sat, Mar 25  Lunch 11:00
Sat, Mar 25
Supper 5:30
Sat, Mar 25  Supper 5:30
Sun, Mar 26
Lunch 11:00
Sun, Mar 26  Lunch 11:00
Sun, Mar 26
Supper 5:30
Sun, Mar 26  Supper 5:30
Mon, Mar 27
Lunch 11:00
Mon, Mar 27  Lunch 11:00
Mon, Mar 27
Supper 5:30
Mon, Mar 27  Supper 5:30
Tue, Mar 28
Lunch 11:00
Tue, Mar 28  Lunch 11:00
Tue, Mar 28
Supper 5:30
Tue, Mar 28  Supper 5:30
Wed, Mar 29
Lunch 11:00
Wed, Mar 29  Lunch 11:00
Wed, Mar 29
Supper 5:30
Wed, Mar 29  Supper 5:30
Thu, Mar 30
Lunch 11:00
Thu, Mar 30  Lunch 11:00
Thu, Mar 30
Supper 5:30
Thu, Mar 30  Supper 5:30
Fri, Mar 31
Lunch 11:00
Fri, Mar 31  Lunch 11:00
Fri, Mar 31
Supper 5:30
Fri, Mar 31  Supper 5:30
Sat, Apr 1
Lunch 11:00
Sat, Apr 1  Lunch 11:00
Sat, Apr 1
Supper 5:30
Sat, Apr 1  Supper 5:30
Sun, Apr 2
Lunch 11:00
Sun, Apr 2  Lunch 11:00
Sun, Apr 2
Supper 5:30
Sun, Apr 2  Supper 5:30
Mon, Apr 3
Lunch 11:00
Mon, Apr 3  Lunch 11:00
Mon, Apr 3
Supper 5:30
Mon, Apr 3  Supper 5:30
Tue, Apr 4
Lunch 11:00
Tue, Apr 4  Lunch 11:00
Tue, Apr 4
Supper 5:30
Tue, Apr 4  Supper 5:30
Wed, Apr 5
Lunch 11:00
Wed, Apr 5  Lunch 11:00
Wed, Apr 5
Supper 5:30
Wed, Apr 5  Supper 5:30
Thu, Apr 6
Lunch 11:00
Thu, Apr 6  Lunch 11:00
Thu, Apr 6
Supper 5:30
Thu, Apr 6  Supper 5:30
Fri, Apr 7
Lunch 11:00
Fri, Apr 7  Lunch 11:00
Fri, Apr 7
Supper 5:30
Fri, Apr 7  Supper 5:30
Sat, Apr 8
Lunch 11:00
Sat, Apr 8  Lunch 11:00
Sat, Apr 8
Supper 5:30
Sat, Apr 8  Supper 5:30
Sun, Apr 9
Lunch 11:00
Sun, Apr 9  Lunch 11:00
Sun, Apr 9
Supper 5:30
Sun, Apr 9  Supper 5:30
Mon, Apr 10
Lunch 11:00
Mon, Apr 10  Lunch 11:00