Take Them A Meal
Meals for Woltz Hospice Home
Meals for Woltz Hospice Home
Coordinator:
Raven Lowe

336-960-0726
Coordinator: Raven Lowe 336-960-0726
Meal Schedule Details
Deliver Meals To:
945 Zephyr Dr, Dobson , NC 27017
336-960-0726
Notes from Raven Lowe:
We ask that you have prepared meals ready to drop off in disposable containers with serving spoons that serve approximately 40 people. Lunch sign ups can be dropped off at 11am and Supper drop off at 5pm. Some meal suggestions are:
Pasta dishes with salad, salad dressing, and bread; Pizza's; Casseroles with vegetable side dishes; Baked chicken with sides; Chicken pie with sides; Hamburgers & Hotdogs, fixings, and chips; Individual wrapped sandwiches, chips and fruit; chili and soups with crackers. Turkey dinners are always a nice welcome during the holidays.
Desserts and drinks are always a nice treat.

Allergies:  Tree Nuts, Shellfish
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Meals for Woltz Hospice Home
Deliver Meals To:
945 Zephyr Dr, Dobson , NC 27017
336-960-0726
Notes from Raven Lowe:
We ask that you have prepared meals ready to drop off in disposable containers with serving spoons that serve approximately 40 people. Lunch sign ups can be dropped off at 11am and Supper drop off at 5pm. Some meal suggestions are:
Pasta dishes with salad, salad dressing, and bread; Pizza's; Casseroles with vegetable side dishes; Baked chicken with sides; Chicken pie with sides; Hamburgers & Hotdogs, fixings, and chips; Individual wrapped sandwiches, chips and fruit; chili and soups with crackers. Turkey dinners are always a nice welcome during the holidays.
Desserts and drinks are always a nice treat.

Allergies:  Tree Nuts, Shellfish
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Invite Friends
Sign Up to Take Them A Meal!
Sat, Apr 13
Lunch 11:00
Sat, Apr 13  Lunch 11:00
Sat, Apr 13
Supper 5:30
Sat, Apr 13  Supper 5:30
Sun, Apr 14
Lunch 11:00
Sun, Apr 14  Lunch 11:00
Sun, Apr 14
Supper 5:30
Sun, Apr 14  Supper 5:30
Mon, Apr 15
Lunch 11:00
Mon, Apr 15  Lunch 11:00
Mon, Apr 15
Supper 5:30
Mon, Apr 15  Supper 5:30
Tue, Apr 16
Lunch 11:00
Tue, Apr 16  Lunch 11:00
Tue, Apr 16
Supper 5:30
Tue, Apr 16  Supper 5:30
Wed, Apr 17
Lunch 11:00
Wed, Apr 17  Lunch 11:00
Wed, Apr 17
Supper 5:30
Wed, Apr 17  Supper 5:30
Thu, Apr 18
Lunch 11:00
Thu, Apr 18  Lunch 11:00
Thu, Apr 18
Supper 5:30
Thu, Apr 18  Supper 5:30
Fri, Apr 19
Lunch 11:00
Fri, Apr 19  Lunch 11:00
Fri, Apr 19
Supper 5:30
Fri, Apr 19  Supper 5:30
Sat, Apr 20
Lunch 11:00
Sat, Apr 20  Lunch 11:00
Sat, Apr 20
Supper 5:30
Sat, Apr 20  Supper 5:30
Sun, Apr 21
Lunch 11:00
Sun, Apr 21  Lunch 11:00
Sun, Apr 21
Supper 5:30
Sun, Apr 21  Supper 5:30
Mon, Apr 22
Lunch 11:00
Mon, Apr 22  Lunch 11:00
Mon, Apr 22
Supper 5:30
Mon, Apr 22  Supper 5:30
Tue, Apr 23
Lunch 11:00
Tue, Apr 23  Lunch 11:00
Tue, Apr 23
Supper 5:30
Tue, Apr 23  Supper 5:30
Wed, Apr 24
Lunch 11:00
Wed, Apr 24  Lunch 11:00
Wed, Apr 24
Supper 5:30
Wed, Apr 24  Supper 5:30
Thu, Apr 25
Lunch 11:00
Thu, Apr 25  Lunch 11:00
Thu, Apr 25
Supper 5:30
Thu, Apr 25  Supper 5:30
Fri, Apr 26
Lunch 11:00
Fri, Apr 26  Lunch 11:00
Fri, Apr 26
Supper 5:30
Fri, Apr 26  Supper 5:30
Sat, Apr 27
Lunch 11:00
Sat, Apr 27  Lunch 11:00
Sat, Apr 27
Supper 5:30
Sat, Apr 27  Supper 5:30
Sun, Apr 28
Lunch 11:00
Sun, Apr 28  Lunch 11:00
Sun, Apr 28
Supper 5:30
Sun, Apr 28  Supper 5:30
Mon, Apr 29
Lunch 11:00
Mon, Apr 29  Lunch 11:00
Mon, Apr 29
Supper 5:30
Mon, Apr 29  Supper 5:30
Tue, Apr 30
Lunch 11:00
Tue, Apr 30  Lunch 11:00
Tue, Apr 30
Supper 5:30
Tue, Apr 30  Supper 5:30
Wed, May 1
Lunch 11:00
Wed, May 1  Lunch 11:00
Wed, May 1
Supper 5:30
Wed, May 1  Supper 5:30
Thu, May 2
Lunch 11:00
Thu, May 2  Lunch 11:00
Thu, May 2
Supper 5:30
Thu, May 2  Supper 5:30
Fri, May 3
Lunch 11:00
Fri, May 3  Lunch 11:00
Fri, May 3
Supper 5:30
Fri, May 3  Supper 5:30
Sat, May 4
Lunch 11:00
Sat, May 4  Lunch 11:00
Sat, May 4
Supper 5:30
Sat, May 4  Supper 5:30
Sun, May 5
Lunch 11:00
Sun, May 5  Lunch 11:00
Sun, May 5
Supper 5:30
Sun, May 5  Supper 5:30
Mon, May 6
Lunch 11:00
Mon, May 6  Lunch 11:00
Mon, May 6
Supper 5:30
Mon, May 6  Supper 5:30
Tue, May 7
Lunch 11:00
Tue, May 7  Lunch 11:00
Tue, May 7
Supper 5:30
Tue, May 7  Supper 5:30
Wed, May 8
Lunch 11:00
Wed, May 8  Lunch 11:00
Wed, May 8
Supper 5:30
Wed, May 8  Supper 5:30
Thu, May 9
Lunch 11:00
Thu, May 9  Lunch 11:00
Thu, May 9
Supper 5:30
Thu, May 9  Supper 5:30
Fri, May 10
Lunch 11:00
Fri, May 10  Lunch 11:00
Fri, May 10
Supper 5:30
Fri, May 10  Supper 5:30
Sat, May 11
Lunch 11:00
Sat, May 11  Lunch 11:00
Sat, May 11
Supper 5:30
Sat, May 11  Supper 5:30
Sun, May 12
Lunch 11:00
Sun, May 12  Lunch 11:00
Sun, May 12
Supper 5:30
Sun, May 12  Supper 5:30
Mon, May 13
Lunch 11:00
Mon, May 13  Lunch 11:00
Mon, May 13
Supper 5:30
Mon, May 13  Supper 5:30
Tue, May 14
Lunch 11:00
Tue, May 14  Lunch 11:00
Tue, May 14
Supper 5:30
Tue, May 14  Supper 5:30
Wed, May 15
Lunch 11:00
Wed, May 15  Lunch 11:00
Wed, May 15
Supper 5:30
Wed, May 15  Supper 5:30
Thu, May 16
Lunch 11:00
Thu, May 16  Lunch 11:00
Thu, May 16
Supper 5:30
Thu, May 16  Supper 5:30
Fri, May 17
Lunch 11:00
Fri, May 17  Lunch 11:00
Fri, May 17
Supper 5:30
Fri, May 17  Supper 5:30
Sat, May 18
Lunch 11:00
Sat, May 18  Lunch 11:00
Sat, May 18
Supper 5:30
Sat, May 18  Supper 5:30
Sun, May 19
Lunch 11:00
Sun, May 19  Lunch 11:00
Sun, May 19
Supper 5:30
Sun, May 19  Supper 5:30
Mon, May 20
Lunch 11:00
Mon, May 20  Lunch 11:00
Mon, May 20
Supper 5:30
Mon, May 20  Supper 5:30
Tue, May 21
Lunch 11:00
Tue, May 21  Lunch 11:00
Tue, May 21
Supper 5:30
Tue, May 21  Supper 5:30
Wed, May 22
Lunch 11:00
Wed, May 22  Lunch 11:00
Wed, May 22
Supper 5:30
Wed, May 22  Supper 5:30
Thu, May 23
Lunch 11:00
Thu, May 23  Lunch 11:00
Thu, May 23
Supper 5:30
Thu, May 23  Supper 5:30
Fri, May 24
Lunch 11:00
Fri, May 24  Lunch 11:00
Fri, May 24
Supper 5:30
Fri, May 24  Supper 5:30
Sat, May 25
Lunch 11:00
Sat, May 25  Lunch 11:00
Sat, May 25
Supper 5:30
Sat, May 25  Supper 5:30
Sun, May 26
Lunch 11:00
Sun, May 26  Lunch 11:00
Sun, May 26
Supper 5:30
Sun, May 26  Supper 5:30
Mon, May 27
Lunch 11:00
Mon, May 27  Lunch 11:00
Mon, May 27
Supper 5:30
Mon, May 27  Supper 5:30
Tue, May 28
Lunch 11:00
Tue, May 28  Lunch 11:00
Tue, May 28
Supper 5:30
Tue, May 28  Supper 5:30
Wed, May 29
Lunch 11:00
Wed, May 29  Lunch 11:00
Wed, May 29
Supper 5:30
Wed, May 29  Supper 5:30
Thu, May 30
Lunch 11:00
Thu, May 30  Lunch 11:00
Thu, May 30
Supper 5:30
Thu, May 30  Supper 5:30
Fri, May 31
Lunch 11:00
Fri, May 31  Lunch 11:00
Fri, May 31
Supper 5:30
Fri, May 31  Supper 5:30
Sat, Jun 1
Lunch 11:00
Sat, Jun 1  Lunch 11:00
Sat, Jun 1
Supper 5:30
Sat, Jun 1  Supper 5:30
Sun, Jun 2
Lunch 11:00
Sun, Jun 2  Lunch 11:00
Sun, Jun 2
Supper 5:30
Sun, Jun 2  Supper 5:30
Mon, Jun 3
Lunch 11:00
Mon, Jun 3  Lunch 11:00
Mon, Jun 3
Supper 5:30
Mon, Jun 3  Supper 5:30
Tue, Jun 4
Lunch 11:00
Tue, Jun 4  Lunch 11:00
Tue, Jun 4
Supper 5:30
Tue, Jun 4  Supper 5:30
Wed, Jun 5
Lunch 11:00
Wed, Jun 5  Lunch 11:00
Wed, Jun 5
Supper 5:30
Wed, Jun 5  Supper 5:30
Thu, Jun 6
Lunch 11:00
Thu, Jun 6  Lunch 11:00
Thu, Jun 6
Supper 5:30
Thu, Jun 6  Supper 5:30
Fri, Jun 7
Lunch 11:00
Fri, Jun 7  Lunch 11:00
Fri, Jun 7
Supper 5:30
Fri, Jun 7  Supper 5:30
Sat, Jun 8
Lunch 11:00
Sat, Jun 8  Lunch 11:00
Sat, Jun 8
Supper 5:30
Sat, Jun 8  Supper 5:30
Sun, Jun 9
Lunch 11:00
Sun, Jun 9  Lunch 11:00
Sun, Jun 9
Supper 5:30
Sun, Jun 9  Supper 5:30
Mon, Jun 10
Lunch 11:00
Mon, Jun 10  Lunch 11:00
Mon, Jun 10
Supper 5:30
Mon, Jun 10  Supper 5:30
Tue, Jun 11
Lunch 11:00
Tue, Jun 11  Lunch 11:00
Tue, Jun 11
Supper 5:30
Tue, Jun 11  Supper 5:30
Wed, Jun 12
Lunch 11:00
Wed, Jun 12  Lunch 11:00
Wed, Jun 12
Supper 5:30
Wed, Jun 12  Supper 5:30
Thu, Jun 13
Lunch 11:00
Thu, Jun 13  Lunch 11:00
Thu, Jun 13
Supper 5:30
Thu, Jun 13  Supper 5:30
Fri, Jun 14
Lunch 11:00
Fri, Jun 14  Lunch 11:00
Fri, Jun 14
Supper 5:30
Fri, Jun 14  Supper 5:30