Meals For . . . Celebrate Recovery    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Jessica Jones  2072130510 Invite Friends

Deliver Meals To:   250 Kennedy Memorial Dr, Waterville, ME 04901   [view map]   2073141688 Print

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Jessica Jones . . .

*Meal chosen should feed around 40 people
*Please include a case of bottled water
*Please have meal ready to serve @ 5:15pm

 
Suggestions from TakeThemAMeal.com . . .
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you delivering dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Consider sending meals to others on your holiday gift list.
Send Them A Meal

Date Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring   (Or Send...) Actions
Show 10 Previous Meals
Tue, Nov 19 Jessica Fitzgerald 207-313-7959 Shepherd’s pie Change   |   Remove
Tue, Nov 26 Celebrate Recovery Pizza Change   |   Remove
Tue, Dec 3 Katherine & Jeremiah Jurdak 2073146007 Mexican Casserole and desserts. es Change   |   Remove
Tue, Dec 10       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Dec 17       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Dec 24       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Dec 31       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Jan 7       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Jan 14       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Jan 21       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Jan 28       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel