Take Them A Meal
Meals for Baldwin Family Village
Meals for Baldwin Family Village
Coordinator:
Margie Walters

251.210.4045
Coordinator: Margie Walters 251.210.4045
Meal Schedule Details
Deliver Meals To:
19570 County Road 33, Fairhope, AL 36532
251-210-4045
Notes from Margie Walters:
Meal Sponsors: Thank you for providing a meal to help defray food costs and ensure that meals are provided for our Baldwin Family Village residents.
1. Select a date(s) to bring a meal
2. Baldwin Family Village staff will call to confirm the week before and tell you how many residents we currently have in shelter so that you can plan accordingly
3. Please note your menu items on the meal site in order to avoid duplicate meals during the week
4. We ask that you consider providing a well-rounded meal consisting of a protein, vegetable or fruit, and a starch
5. Please do not bring any food products containing nuts or poppyseeds
6. You are welcome to bring disposable plates and utensils
7. Meals must be prepared and fully cooked offsite
8. Volunteers, please deliver your meal by 4:30 p.m. Please contact Margie Walters for inquiries about meal deliveries prior to 4:00 p.m.

We encourage meal sponsors to stay, serve and fellowship, although it is not required. Also, there may be times residents are not on site during meal service due to prior commitments. Due to the nature of those we serve, we ask you to please be mindful of boundaries between residents and meal sponsors, i.e.:
1. All meal sponsors must sign a confidentiality and liability waivers
2. Due to the confidentiality of our residents, photography or videography is not permitted at any time
3. In order to respect the diversity of residents, discussions of faith and religion should be initiated by our residents
4. Please do not provide any kind of financial assistance for residents
5. Residents should never solicit financial assistance from meal sponsors. If a meal sponsor is solicited for assistance, please immediately notify Baldwin Family Village staff

In the event that you or your group needs to cancel or change your meal, please contact the Baldwin Family Village ASAP so that we can make alternate arrangements for our residents.

For further questions, please contact Margie Walters at mwalters@dumaswesley.org
or call 251.210.4045. Thank you for supporting the Baldwin Family Village.

https://www.dumaswesley.org/baldwinfamilyvillage/
Allergies:  Tree Nuts, Peanuts, Poppyseeds
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Meals for Baldwin Family Village
Deliver Meals To:
19570 County Road 33, Fairhope, AL 36532
251-210-4045
Notes from Margie Walters:
Meal Sponsors: Thank you for providing a meal to help defray food costs and ensure that meals are provided for our Baldwin Family Village residents.
1. Select a date(s) to bring a meal
2. Baldwin Family Village staff will call to confirm the week before and tell you how many residents we currently have in shelter so that you can plan accordingly
3. Please note your menu items on the meal site in order to avoid duplicate meals during the week
4. We ask that you consider providing a well-rounded meal consisting of a protein, vegetable or fruit, and a starch
5. Please do not bring any food products containing nuts or poppyseeds
6. You are welcome to bring disposable plates and utensils
7. Meals must be prepared and fully cooked offsite
8. Volunteers, please deliver your meal by 4:30 p.m. Please contact Margie Walters for inquiries about meal deliveries prior to 4:00 p.m.

We encourage meal sponsors to stay, serve and fellowship, although it is not required. Also, there may be times residents are not on site during meal service due to prior commitments. Due to the nature of those we serve, we ask you to please be mindful of boundaries between residents and meal sponsors, i.e.:
1. All meal sponsors must sign a confidentiality and liability waivers
2. Due to the confidentiality of our residents, photography or videography is not permitted at any time
3. In order to respect the diversity of residents, discussions of faith and religion should be initiated by our residents
4. Please do not provide any kind of financial assistance for residents
5. Residents should never solicit financial assistance from meal sponsors. If a meal sponsor is solicited for assistance, please immediately notify Baldwin Family Village staff

In the event that you or your group needs to cancel or change your meal, please contact the Baldwin Family Village ASAP so that we can make alternate arrangements for our residents.

For further questions, please contact Margie Walters at mwalters@dumaswesley.org
or call 251.210.4045. Thank you for supporting the Baldwin Family Village.

https://www.dumaswesley.org/baldwinfamilyvillage/
Allergies:  Tree Nuts, Peanuts, Poppyseeds
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Invite Friends
Sign Up to Take Them A Meal!
Thu, May 23
Dinner
Thu, May 23  Dinner
Fri, May 24
Dinner
Fri, May 24  Dinner
Mon, May 27
Dinner
Mon, May 27  Dinner
Tue, May 28
Dinner
Tue, May 28  Dinner
Karen Damm
Chicken tenders, potato salad, green beans and dessert TBD
Chicken tenders, potato salad, green beans and dessert TBD
Wed, May 29
Dinner
Wed, May 29  Dinner
Karen West
TBD
Karen West
TBD
Thu, May 30
Dinner
Thu, May 30  Dinner
Ashley Strickland, Fairhope East PTC
Taziki's Signature Pasta, Mixed Greens, Baked Pita
Taziki's Signature Pasta, Mixed Greens, Baked Pita
Fri, May 31
Dinner
Fri, May 31  Dinner
Mon, Jun 3
Dinner
Mon, Jun 3  Dinner
Tue, Jun 4
Dinner
Tue, Jun 4  Dinner
Wed, Jun 5
Dinner
Wed, Jun 5  Dinner
Thu, Jun 6
Dinner
Thu, Jun 6  Dinner
Anna Leigh Vandewater
Lasagna, Salad, Garlic Bread
Lasagna, Salad, Garlic Bread
Fri, Jun 7
Dinner
Fri, Jun 7  Dinner
Mon, Jun 10
Dinner
Mon, Jun 10  Dinner
Tue, Jun 11
Dinner
Tue, Jun 11  Dinner
Peace and Grace SS Class Karla Stamps
Hamburgers, hotdogs and sides
Hamburgers, hotdogs and sides
Wed, Jun 12
Dinner
Wed, Jun 12  Dinner
CityHope Church/ Dawn Malec
TBD
CityHope Church/ Dawn Malec
TBD
Thu, Jun 13
Dinner
Thu, Jun 13  Dinner
Fri, Jun 14
Dinner
Fri, Jun 14  Dinner
Mon, Jun 17
Dinner
Mon, Jun 17  Dinner
Tue, Jun 18
Dinner
Tue, Jun 18  Dinner
Wed, Jun 19
Dinner
Wed, Jun 19  Dinner
Thu, Jun 20
Dinner
Thu, Jun 20  Dinner
Fri, Jun 21
Dinner
Fri, Jun 21  Dinner
Mon, Jun 24
Dinner
Mon, Jun 24  Dinner
Tue, Jun 25
Dinner
Tue, Jun 25  Dinner
Wed, Jun 26
Dinner
Wed, Jun 26  Dinner
Karen West
Karen West
Thu, Jun 27
Dinner
Thu, Jun 27  Dinner
Fri, Jun 28
Dinner
Fri, Jun 28  Dinner
Mon, Jul 1
Dinner
Mon, Jul 1  Dinner
Tue, Jul 2
Dinner
Tue, Jul 2  Dinner
Wed, Jul 3
Dinner
Wed, Jul 3  Dinner
Thu, Jul 4
Dinner
Thu, Jul 4  Dinner
Fri, Jul 5
Dinner
Fri, Jul 5  Dinner
Mon, Jul 8
Dinner
Mon, Jul 8  Dinner
Tue, Jul 9
Dinner
Tue, Jul 9  Dinner
Wed, Jul 10
Dinner
Wed, Jul 10  Dinner
Thu, Jul 11
Dinner
Thu, Jul 11  Dinner
Fri, Jul 12
Dinner
Fri, Jul 12  Dinner
Mon, Jul 15
Dinner
Mon, Jul 15  Dinner
Tue, Jul 16
Dinner
Tue, Jul 16  Dinner
Wed, Jul 17
Dinner
Wed, Jul 17  Dinner
Thu, Jul 18
Dinner
Thu, Jul 18  Dinner
Fri, Jul 19
Dinner
Fri, Jul 19  Dinner
Mon, Jul 22
Dinner
Mon, Jul 22  Dinner
Tue, Jul 23
Dinner
Tue, Jul 23  Dinner
Wed, Jul 24
Dinner
Wed, Jul 24  Dinner
Thu, Jul 25
Dinner
Thu, Jul 25  Dinner
Fri, Jul 26
Dinner
Fri, Jul 26  Dinner
Mon, Jul 29
Dinner
Mon, Jul 29  Dinner
Tue, Jul 30
Dinner
Tue, Jul 30  Dinner
Wed, Jul 31
Dinner
Wed, Jul 31  Dinner
Karen West
Karen West
Thu, Aug 1
Dinner
Thu, Aug 1  Dinner
Fri, Aug 2
Dinner
Fri, Aug 2  Dinner
Mon, Aug 5
Dinner
Mon, Aug 5  Dinner
Tue, Aug 6
Dinner
Tue, Aug 6  Dinner
Wed, Aug 7
Dinner
Wed, Aug 7  Dinner
Thu, Aug 8
Dinner
Thu, Aug 8  Dinner
Fri, Aug 9
Dinner
Fri, Aug 9  Dinner
Mon, Aug 12
Dinner
Mon, Aug 12  Dinner
Tue, Aug 13
Dinner
Tue, Aug 13  Dinner
Allison Beard
Chicken and Beef Quesadilla Dinner
Chicken and Beef Quesadilla Dinner
Wed, Aug 14
Dinner
Wed, Aug 14  Dinner
Thu, Aug 15
Dinner
Thu, Aug 15  Dinner
Fri, Aug 16
Dinner
Fri, Aug 16  Dinner
Mon, Aug 19
Dinner
Mon, Aug 19  Dinner
Tue, Aug 20
Dinner
Tue, Aug 20  Dinner
Wed, Aug 21
Dinner
Wed, Aug 21  Dinner
Thu, Aug 22
Dinner
Thu, Aug 22  Dinner
Fri, Aug 23
Dinner
Fri, Aug 23  Dinner
Mon, Aug 26
Dinner
Mon, Aug 26  Dinner
Tue, Aug 27
Dinner
Tue, Aug 27  Dinner
Wed, Aug 28
Dinner
Wed, Aug 28  Dinner
Karen West
Karen West
Thu, Aug 29
Dinner
Thu, Aug 29  Dinner
Fri, Aug 30
Dinner
Fri, Aug 30  Dinner
Mon, Sep 2
Dinner
Mon, Sep 2  Dinner
Tue, Sep 3
Dinner
Tue, Sep 3  Dinner
Wed, Sep 4
Dinner
Wed, Sep 4  Dinner
Thu, Sep 5
Dinner
Thu, Sep 5  Dinner
Fri, Sep 6
Dinner
Fri, Sep 6  Dinner
Mon, Sep 9
Dinner
Mon, Sep 9  Dinner
Tue, Sep 10
Dinner
Tue, Sep 10  Dinner
Allison Beard
Chicken and Beef Quesadilla Dinner
Chicken and Beef Quesadilla Dinner
Wed, Sep 11
Dinner
Wed, Sep 11  Dinner
Thu, Sep 12
Dinner
Thu, Sep 12  Dinner
Fri, Sep 13
Dinner
Fri, Sep 13  Dinner
Mon, Sep 16
Dinner
Mon, Sep 16  Dinner
Tue, Sep 17
Dinner
Tue, Sep 17  Dinner
Wed, Sep 18
Dinner
Wed, Sep 18  Dinner
Thu, Sep 19
Dinner
Thu, Sep 19  Dinner
Fri, Sep 20
Dinner
Fri, Sep 20  Dinner
Mon, Sep 23
Dinner
Mon, Sep 23  Dinner
Tue, Sep 24
Dinner
Tue, Sep 24  Dinner
Wed, Sep 25
Dinner
Wed, Sep 25  Dinner
Karen West
Karen West
Thu, Sep 26
Dinner
Thu, Sep 26  Dinner
Fri, Sep 27
Dinner
Fri, Sep 27  Dinner
Mon, Sep 30
Dinner
Mon, Sep 30  Dinner
Tue, Oct 1
Dinner
Tue, Oct 1  Dinner
Wed, Oct 2
Dinner
Wed, Oct 2  Dinner
Thu, Oct 3
Dinner
Thu, Oct 3  Dinner
Fri, Oct 4
Dinner
Fri, Oct 4  Dinner
Mon, Oct 7
Dinner
Mon, Oct 7  Dinner
Tue, Oct 8
Dinner
Tue, Oct 8  Dinner
Allison Beard
Chicken and Beef Quesadilla Dinner
Chicken and Beef Quesadilla Dinner
Wed, Oct 9
Dinner
Wed, Oct 9  Dinner
Thu, Oct 10
Dinner
Thu, Oct 10  Dinner
Fri, Oct 11
Dinner
Fri, Oct 11  Dinner
Mon, Oct 14
Dinner
Mon, Oct 14  Dinner
Tue, Oct 15
Dinner
Tue, Oct 15  Dinner
Wed, Oct 16
Dinner
Wed, Oct 16  Dinner
Thu, Oct 17
Dinner
Thu, Oct 17  Dinner
Fri, Oct 18
Dinner
Fri, Oct 18  Dinner
Mon, Oct 21
Dinner
Mon, Oct 21  Dinner
Tue, Oct 22
Dinner
Tue, Oct 22  Dinner
Wed, Oct 23
Dinner
Wed, Oct 23  Dinner
Thu, Oct 24
Dinner
Thu, Oct 24  Dinner
Fri, Oct 25
Dinner
Fri, Oct 25  Dinner
Mon, Oct 28
Dinner
Mon, Oct 28  Dinner
Tue, Oct 29
Dinner
Tue, Oct 29  Dinner
Wed, Oct 30
Dinner
Wed, Oct 30  Dinner
Karen West
Karen West
Thu, Oct 31
Dinner
Thu, Oct 31  Dinner
Fri, Nov 1
Dinner
Fri, Nov 1  Dinner
Mon, Nov 4
Dinner
Mon, Nov 4  Dinner
Tue, Nov 5
Dinner
Tue, Nov 5  Dinner
Susan Taul - Book Club
Susan Taul - Book Club
Wed, Nov 6
Dinner
Wed, Nov 6  Dinner
Thu, Nov 7
Dinner
Thu, Nov 7  Dinner
Fri, Nov 8
Dinner
Fri, Nov 8  Dinner
Mon, Nov 11
Dinner
Mon, Nov 11  Dinner