Take Them A Meal
Meals for Casa Youth Shelter
Meals for Casa Youth Shelter
Coordinator:
Alyssa Robbins

562.594.6825
Coordinator: Alyssa Robbins 562.594.6825
Meal Schedule Details
Deliver Meals To:
10911 Reagan St, Los Alamitos, CA 90720
5625946825
Notes from Alyssa Robbins:
We love homemade meals, and we love food from local restaurants! Please bring food for 15 people. Please deliver to the front desk by 9:00 AM for breakfast, 11:30 AM for lunch, and 5:30 PM for dinner. For last-minute cancellations, please call the shelter so alternative meal plans may be made (562.594.6825). Thank you so much for your support!
Casa Youth Shelter Website
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Meals for Casa Youth Shelter
Deliver Meals To:
10911 Reagan St, Los Alamitos, CA 90720
5625946825
Notes from Alyssa Robbins:
We love homemade meals, and we love food from local restaurants! Please bring food for 15 people. Please deliver to the front desk by 9:00 AM for breakfast, 11:30 AM for lunch, and 5:30 PM for dinner. For last-minute cancellations, please call the shelter so alternative meal plans may be made (562.594.6825). Thank you so much for your support!
Casa Youth Shelter Website
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Invite Friends
Sign Up to Take Them A Meal!
Sun, Jun 16
Breakfast
Sun, Jun 16  Breakfast
Sun, Jun 16
Lunch
Sun, Jun 16  Lunch
Sun, Jun 16
Dinner
Sun, Jun 16  Dinner
Mon, Jun 17
Breakfast
Mon, Jun 17  Breakfast
Mon, Jun 17
Lunch
Mon, Jun 17  Lunch
Mon, Jun 17
Dinner
Mon, Jun 17  Dinner
Tue, Jun 18
Breakfast
Tue, Jun 18  Breakfast
Tue, Jun 18
Lunch
Tue, Jun 18  Lunch
Tue, Jun 18
Dinner
Tue, Jun 18  Dinner
Wed, Jun 19
Breakfast
Wed, Jun 19  Breakfast
Wed, Jun 19
Lunch
Wed, Jun 19  Lunch
Wed, Jun 19
Dinner
Wed, Jun 19  Dinner
Thu, Jun 20
Breakfast
Thu, Jun 20  Breakfast
Thu, Jun 20
Lunch
Thu, Jun 20  Lunch
Thu, Jun 20
Dinner
Thu, Jun 20  Dinner
Fri, Jun 21
Breakfast
Fri, Jun 21  Breakfast
Fri, Jun 21
Lunch
Fri, Jun 21  Lunch
Fri, Jun 21
Dinner
Fri, Jun 21  Dinner
Sat, Jun 22
Breakfast
Sat, Jun 22  Breakfast
Sat, Jun 22
Lunch
Sat, Jun 22  Lunch
Sat, Jun 22
Dinner
Sat, Jun 22  Dinner
Sun, Jun 23
Breakfast
Sun, Jun 23  Breakfast
Sun, Jun 23
Lunch
Sun, Jun 23  Lunch
Sun, Jun 23
Dinner
Sun, Jun 23  Dinner
Mon, Jun 24
Breakfast
Mon, Jun 24  Breakfast
Mon, Jun 24
Lunch
Mon, Jun 24  Lunch
Mon, Jun 24
Dinner
Mon, Jun 24  Dinner
Tue, Jun 25
Breakfast
Tue, Jun 25  Breakfast
Tue, Jun 25
Lunch
Tue, Jun 25  Lunch
Tue, Jun 25
Dinner
Tue, Jun 25  Dinner
Wed, Jun 26
Breakfast
Wed, Jun 26  Breakfast
Wed, Jun 26
Lunch
Wed, Jun 26  Lunch
Wed, Jun 26
Dinner
Wed, Jun 26  Dinner
Thu, Jun 27
Breakfast
Thu, Jun 27  Breakfast
Thu, Jun 27
Lunch
Thu, Jun 27  Lunch
Thu, Jun 27
Dinner
Thu, Jun 27  Dinner
Fri, Jun 28
Breakfast
Fri, Jun 28  Breakfast
Fri, Jun 28
Lunch
Fri, Jun 28  Lunch
Fri, Jun 28
Dinner
Fri, Jun 28  Dinner
Sat, Jun 29
Breakfast
Sat, Jun 29  Breakfast
Sat, Jun 29
Lunch
Sat, Jun 29  Lunch
Sat, Jun 29
Dinner
Sat, Jun 29  Dinner
Sun, Jun 30
Breakfast
Sun, Jun 30  Breakfast
Sun, Jun 30
Lunch
Sun, Jun 30  Lunch
Sun, Jun 30
Dinner
Sun, Jun 30  Dinner
Mon, Jul 1
Breakfast
Mon, Jul 1  Breakfast
Mon, Jul 1
Lunch
Mon, Jul 1  Lunch
Mon, Jul 1
Dinner
Mon, Jul 1  Dinner
Tue, Jul 2
Breakfast
Tue, Jul 2  Breakfast
Tue, Jul 2
Lunch
Tue, Jul 2  Lunch
Tue, Jul 2
Dinner
Tue, Jul 2  Dinner
Wed, Jul 3
Breakfast
Wed, Jul 3  Breakfast
Wed, Jul 3
Lunch
Wed, Jul 3  Lunch
Wed, Jul 3
Dinner
Wed, Jul 3  Dinner
Thu, Jul 4
Breakfast
Thu, Jul 4  Breakfast
Thu, Jul 4
Lunch
Thu, Jul 4  Lunch
Thu, Jul 4
Dinner
Thu, Jul 4  Dinner
Fri, Jul 5
Breakfast
Fri, Jul 5  Breakfast
Fri, Jul 5
Lunch
Fri, Jul 5  Lunch
Fri, Jul 5
Dinner
Fri, Jul 5  Dinner
Sat, Jul 6
Breakfast
Sat, Jul 6  Breakfast
Sat, Jul 6
Lunch
Sat, Jul 6  Lunch
Sat, Jul 6
Dinner
Sat, Jul 6  Dinner
Sun, Jul 7
Breakfast
Sun, Jul 7  Breakfast
Sun, Jul 7
Lunch
Sun, Jul 7  Lunch
Sun, Jul 7
Dinner
Sun, Jul 7  Dinner
Mon, Jul 8
Breakfast
Mon, Jul 8  Breakfast
Mon, Jul 8
Lunch
Mon, Jul 8  Lunch
Mon, Jul 8
Dinner
Mon, Jul 8  Dinner
Tue, Jul 9
Breakfast
Tue, Jul 9  Breakfast
Tue, Jul 9
Lunch
Tue, Jul 9  Lunch
Tue, Jul 9
Dinner
Tue, Jul 9  Dinner
Wed, Jul 10
Breakfast
Wed, Jul 10  Breakfast
Wed, Jul 10
Lunch
Wed, Jul 10  Lunch
Wed, Jul 10
Dinner
Wed, Jul 10  Dinner
Thu, Jul 11
Breakfast
Thu, Jul 11  Breakfast
Thu, Jul 11
Lunch
Thu, Jul 11  Lunch
Thu, Jul 11
Dinner
Thu, Jul 11  Dinner
Fri, Jul 12
Breakfast
Fri, Jul 12  Breakfast
Fri, Jul 12
Lunch
Fri, Jul 12  Lunch
Fri, Jul 12
Dinner
Fri, Jul 12  Dinner
Sat, Jul 13
Breakfast
Sat, Jul 13  Breakfast
Sat, Jul 13
Lunch
Sat, Jul 13  Lunch
Sat, Jul 13
Dinner
Sat, Jul 13  Dinner
Sun, Jul 14
Breakfast
Sun, Jul 14  Breakfast
Sun, Jul 14
Lunch
Sun, Jul 14  Lunch
Sun, Jul 14
Dinner
Sun, Jul 14  Dinner
Mon, Jul 15
Breakfast
Mon, Jul 15  Breakfast
Mon, Jul 15
Lunch
Mon, Jul 15  Lunch
Mon, Jul 15
Dinner
Mon, Jul 15  Dinner
Tue, Jul 16
Breakfast
Tue, Jul 16  Breakfast
Tue, Jul 16
Lunch
Tue, Jul 16  Lunch
Tue, Jul 16
Dinner
Tue, Jul 16  Dinner
Wed, Jul 17
Breakfast
Wed, Jul 17  Breakfast
Wed, Jul 17
Lunch
Wed, Jul 17  Lunch
Wed, Jul 17
Dinner
Wed, Jul 17  Dinner
Thu, Jul 18
Breakfast
Thu, Jul 18  Breakfast
Thu, Jul 18
Lunch
Thu, Jul 18  Lunch
Thu, Jul 18
Dinner
Thu, Jul 18  Dinner
Fri, Jul 19
Breakfast
Fri, Jul 19  Breakfast
Fri, Jul 19
Lunch
Fri, Jul 19  Lunch
Fri, Jul 19
Dinner
Fri, Jul 19  Dinner
Sat, Jul 20
Breakfast
Sat, Jul 20  Breakfast
Sat, Jul 20
Lunch
Sat, Jul 20  Lunch
Sat, Jul 20
Dinner
Sat, Jul 20  Dinner
Sun, Jul 21
Breakfast
Sun, Jul 21  Breakfast
Sun, Jul 21
Lunch
Sun, Jul 21  Lunch
Sun, Jul 21
Dinner
Sun, Jul 21  Dinner
Mon, Jul 22
Breakfast
Mon, Jul 22  Breakfast
Mon, Jul 22
Lunch
Mon, Jul 22  Lunch
Mon, Jul 22
Dinner
Mon, Jul 22  Dinner
Tue, Jul 23
Breakfast
Tue, Jul 23  Breakfast
Tue, Jul 23
Lunch
Tue, Jul 23  Lunch
Tue, Jul 23
Dinner
Tue, Jul 23  Dinner
Wed, Jul 24
Breakfast
Wed, Jul 24  Breakfast
Wed, Jul 24
Lunch
Wed, Jul 24  Lunch
Wed, Jul 24
Dinner
Wed, Jul 24  Dinner
Thu, Jul 25
Breakfast
Thu, Jul 25  Breakfast
Thu, Jul 25
Lunch
Thu, Jul 25  Lunch
Thu, Jul 25
Dinner
Thu, Jul 25  Dinner
Fri, Jul 26
Breakfast
Fri, Jul 26  Breakfast
Fri, Jul 26
Lunch
Fri, Jul 26  Lunch
Fri, Jul 26
Dinner
Fri, Jul 26  Dinner
Sat, Jul 27
Breakfast
Sat, Jul 27  Breakfast
Sat, Jul 27
Lunch
Sat, Jul 27  Lunch
Sat, Jul 27
Dinner
Sat, Jul 27  Dinner