Meals For . . . Kathleen & Jonathan Maduro    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Anshe Sholom  773-248-9200 Invite Friends

Deliver Meals To:   810 W Buckingham, Apt 1W , Chicago, IL 60657   [view map]   John: 847-219-1409 / Kathleen: 734-355-6766 Print

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Anshe Sholom . . .

Mazal tov to Kathleen and Jonathan Maduro on the birth of a baby girl! Help them adjust to life as a family of three by bringing them meals during this exciting time.

Meals should adhere to ASBI community standards (https://www.asbi.org/kashrut-standards.html) and should not contain the following: coconut, pineapple, bananas, cashews, walnuts, or pecans. Kathleen is vegetarian but John is not; it would be preferred that there is always a vegetarian main and that side dishes/veggies are vegetarian, but it's also ok to include meat for John.

Meals are for 2 adults. If possible, please drop off before 7 PM. You can contact John (847-219-1409) or Kathleen: 734-355-6766 to coordinate drop-off.

 
Suggestions from TakeThemAMeal.com . . .
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you delivering dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Send Them A Meal

ALLERGIES:  Coconut, pineapple, bananas, cashews, walnuts, pecans

Date Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring   (Or Send...) Actions
Show 4 Previous Meals
Tue, Jan 25 Joelle Swatez Change   |   Remove
Thu, Jan 27 Jonathan and Goldie Vegetarian Change   |   Remove
Sun, Jan 30 Abbie Sugar 7089276843 Change   |   Remove
Tue, Feb 1 Rebecca and Joey Silverstein 8453044632 Tbd Change   |   Remove
Thu, Feb 3 Elana Pentelnik 5132186936 Tbd Change   |   Remove
Sun, Feb 6 Maia Lamdany TBD Change   |   Remove
Tue, Feb 8 Chaya Citrin and Jacob Leven 7735766874 Tbd Change   |   Remove
Thu, Feb 10 Lindy & Josh Dembowitz 6318979850 Change   |   Remove
Sun, Feb 13 Caroline Musin Berkowitz Homemade pizza and soup Change   |   Remove
Tue, Feb 15 Elisheva and Meir Hauser Change   |   Remove
Thu, Feb 17 Jerry Warren and Ruth Lipman 6178424503 TBD Change   |   Remove
Sun, Feb 20 Stefani and Nathan Kasimer 8137872438 We take requests! Change   |   Remove
Tue, Feb 22 Naomi Berkove 7735282503 TBD - but yummy! Change   |   Remove
Thu, Feb 24 Paul & Linda Saiger 773-677-2388 tbd Change   |   Remove
Sun, Feb 27 Jonathan & Abby Miller 6176539048 TBD Change   |   Remove
Tue, Mar 1 Ann Monahan 8609959877 Tbd Change   |   Remove
Thu, Mar 3 Emily Feder 4127203986 TBD Change   |   Remove
Sun, Mar 6 Arianna Halpert 7733696130 TBD Change   |   Remove
Tue, Mar 8 Arianne and Avi Eisenstein TBD Change   |   Remove
Thu, Mar 10 Karli Salinger 8479032700 Something yummy Change   |   Remove
Sun, Mar 13 Sara and Reina Altman Tbd Change   |   Remove
Tue, Mar 15 Jon and Naomi Rosenblatt Change   |   Remove
Thu, Mar 17 Rachel Lewis 3128601322 TBD Change   |   Remove
Sun, Mar 20 Meytal Chernoff 8479875220 Change   |   Remove
Tue, Mar 22 Fran Abramson 8476730528 TBD Change   |   Remove
Thu, Mar 24 Yoni and Sam Silverman 8473231987 Change   |   Remove
Sun, Mar 27 Lora & Noah 847-404-6342 TBD Change   |   Remove
Tue, Mar 29 Rachel & Will Slutsky-Kaplowitz 8474049666 Something yummy, healthy, and vegan and nut-free - will take requests! Change   |   Remove
Thu, Mar 31 Rashel and Ezra Allswang 5619295683 Tbd Change   |   Remove
Sun, Apr 3 David and Kayleigh Eisenstein TBD Change   |   Remove
Tue, Apr 5 Tali and AJ Varon 5743294162 Change   |   Remove
Thu, Apr 7 Elizabeth and Aaron Levine 8477324698 Chicken, etc Change   |   Remove
Sun, Apr 10 Robbie and Lianne Philipp Change   |   Remove
Tue, Apr 12 Jillian and Gabi Gliksberg 6148322988 Change   |   Remove
Thu, Apr 14       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel