Meals For . . . Mary Batterman    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Pam Shaffer  540 908 0121 Invite Friends

Deliver Meals To:   5965 West Donnagail Drive , Penn Laird , VA 22846   [view map] Print

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Pam Shaffer . . .

My mom will be coming to my house Saturday and will be here for about 4 months.


 
Suggestions from TakeThemAMeal.com . . .
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you delivering dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Hello, Harrisonburg Friends!

Date Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring   (Or Send...) Actions
Show 2 Previous Meals
Tue, Aug 4       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Aug 5       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Aug 6       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Aug 7       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sat, Aug 8       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Aug 9       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Aug 10       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Aug 11       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Aug 12       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Thu, Aug 13       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Aug 14       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sat, Aug 15       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Aug 16       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Aug 17       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Aug 18       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Aug 19       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Thu, Aug 20       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Aug 21       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sat, Aug 22       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Aug 23       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Aug 24       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Aug 25       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Aug 26       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Thu, Aug 27       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Aug 28       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sat, Aug 29       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Aug 30       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Aug 31       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Sep 1       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Sep 2       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Thu, Sep 3       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Sep 4       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sat, Sep 5       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Sep 6       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Sep 7       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Sep 8       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Sep 9       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Thu, Sep 10       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Sep 11       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sat, Sep 12       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Sep 13       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Sep 14       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Sep 15       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Sep 16       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Thu, Sep 17       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Sep 18       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sat, Sep 19       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Sep 20       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Sep 21       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel