Meals For . . . Cindy Pilegaard    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Anna Zepeda  5403230507 Invite Friends

Deliver Meals To:   1747 Ridgeway Rd, Front Royal, VA 22630   [view map]   5403230507 Print

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Anna Zepeda . . .

Please help the Pilegaards with a meal. Cindy is expecting in late February and due to a serious accident involving a gas explosion, their daughter Celine is hospitalized and will have a lengthy recovery. She has sustained serious burns and will be requiring surgery. The family is in need of meals and prayers at this time.

Easiest way to get there is R on Rivermont, R on Menefe and R on Ridgeway and first left hand driveway. Go all the way at the end of gravel road. GPS sends people left on Ridgeway instead

Meals should be for 3 adults, and 5 children. There are no allergies. Please drop off between 4 and 5.

 
Suggestions from TakeThemAMeal.com . . .
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you delivering dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Send Them A Meal

Date Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring   (Or Send...) Actions
Show 46 Previous Meals
Fri, Feb 26 Amanda McFadden 540 533-1942 Meatless meal Change   |   Remove
Sat, Feb 27 Jeanne Weber 5406609613 TBD Change   |   Remove
Sun, Feb 28 Jaime Gorman 5408462129 tbd Change   |   Remove
Mon, Mar 1 Chase Trumbull 5402662300 Pizza Change   |   Remove
Tue, Mar 2 Meg Higby 4135613442 TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Mar 3 Janet Thorp 5127184884 TBD Change   |   Remove
Thu, Mar 4 Kristen Jerome 5189560117 TBD Change   |   Remove
Fri, Mar 5 Meaghan Lane 5715012126 TBD Change   |   Remove
Sat, Mar 6 Kate Foltz 5406605526 Tacos Change   |   Remove
Sun, Mar 7 Sheryl Oligny 8283377522 Beef Stew Change   |   Remove
Mon, Mar 8 Kristin Uhlenkott 5409051520 Tbd Change   |   Remove
Tue, Mar 9 Kristin Fier 7574508969 Egg roll in a bowl Change   |   Remove
Wed, Mar 10 Quinby Finch 5403311997 Change   |   Remove
Thu, Mar 11 Heather Hibl 5406223429 Tbd Change   |   Remove
Fri, Mar 12 May Riordan 5406368731 beans and rice Change   |   Remove
Sat, Mar 13 Katie Phillips 571-296-8142 Tbd Change   |   Remove
Sun, Mar 14 Anna Zepeda 7033509210 Will call Change   |   Remove
Mon, Mar 15 Deirdre & Melissa Horne 4439559646 tbd Change   |   Remove
Tue, Mar 16 Lisa Cizler 5406319081 TBD (something delicious) Change   |   Remove
Wed, Mar 17 Jessica Dean 5409315249 Change   |   Remove
Thu, Mar 18 Susan Hibl 5406715799 baked chicken Change   |   Remove
Fri, Mar 19 Sarah Mihalcin 7033444369 TBD Change   |   Remove
Sat, Mar 20 Sally Spiewak 540-660-1333 TBD. Change   |   Remove
Sun, Mar 21 Christina Bailey 5712016048 Tbd Change   |   Remove
Mon, Mar 22 Chryss Hernandez 5403643108 Sloppy Mikes, rice, salad,cookies Change   |   Remove
Tue, Mar 23 Jessica Meza 540-305-9675 TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Mar 24 Jennifer Tatum 6032197413 Tbd Change   |   Remove
Thu, Mar 25 Liz Foeckler Tbd Change   |   Remove
Fri, Mar 26 Jodi Shaffer 5408786037 Vegetable Tortellini Soup Change   |   Remove
Sat, Mar 27 Mary Alice Goldsmith 7033924336 Meat loaf, potatoes, veggies Change   |   Remove
Sun, Mar 28 Erika Zepeda 3046162385 TBD Change   |   Remove
Mon, Mar 29 Sarah Hart 6173359029 Tacos, rice, and fruit Change   |   Remove
Tue, Mar 30 Sandy Webster 808.634.3270 Cookies (dessert first) / Turkey / Ham / Potatoes Change   |   Remove
Wed, Mar 31 Teresa Scanlon 5406836743 Pulled pork, rolls, salad corn bread Change   |   Remove

This Meal Schedule Is Full!
 
To find out if any additional meals are needed, feel free to contact the meal coordinator:
 
Anna Zepeda  |  anna.zepeda0319@gmail.com