Take Them A Meal
Meals for The Shanks Family
Meals for The Shanks Family
Coordinator:
Raychelle Dunn

704-578-0486
Coordinator: Raychelle Dunn 704-578-0486
Meal Schedule Details
Deliver Meals To:
The Shanks Family 903 Tadlock Place , Matthews, NC 28105
804-338-9847
Notes from Raychelle Dunn:
***UPDATE: Family favorites: pizza, meatloaf, veggies, tacos, burgers, grilled chicken, potatoes, tenderloin, BBQ. Please prepare meals for 4 adults and deliver to the Tadlock home.

Gift cards and even visa gift cards are much appreciated as well.

Meals can be delivered between 4-5pm and left on the front porch (look for the cooler). If you need a different delivery time or help with pick up/ in delivery please text 704-578-0486 (Raychelle).

Please consider a gift for the family at the following link:
https://www.gofundme.com/f/shanks-family-memorial-recovery-fund?utm_campaign=p_cf+share-flow-1&utm_medium=copy_link&utm_source=customer

Thank you for being the most wonderful, loving community of family and friends. God is with each of you, all of us, today and all of the days ahead. May He bring each of you love, strength and comfort to pour over Jessica, Corey and Griffin, Amanda, Eric and Taylor, Betsy and Rick, Stephanie, Greg, Carlie and Hunter, Kelli and Walter.

Psalm 34: 18 "The Lord is close to the brokenhearted and saves those who are crushed in spirit."
Allergies:  Family favorites: pizza, meatloaf, veggies, tacos, burgers, grilled chicken, potatoes, tenderloin, BBQ.
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Meals for The Shanks Family
Deliver Meals To:
The Shanks Family 903 Tadlock Place , Matthews, NC 28105
804-338-9847
Notes from Raychelle Dunn:
***UPDATE: Family favorites: pizza, meatloaf, veggies, tacos, burgers, grilled chicken, potatoes, tenderloin, BBQ. Please prepare meals for 4 adults and deliver to the Tadlock home.

Gift cards and even visa gift cards are much appreciated as well.

Meals can be delivered between 4-5pm and left on the front porch (look for the cooler). If you need a different delivery time or help with pick up/ in delivery please text 704-578-0486 (Raychelle).

Please consider a gift for the family at the following link:
https://www.gofundme.com/f/shanks-family-memorial-recovery-fund?utm_campaign=p_cf+share-flow-1&utm_medium=copy_link&utm_source=customer

Thank you for being the most wonderful, loving community of family and friends. God is with each of you, all of us, today and all of the days ahead. May He bring each of you love, strength and comfort to pour over Jessica, Corey and Griffin, Amanda, Eric and Taylor, Betsy and Rick, Stephanie, Greg, Carlie and Hunter, Kelli and Walter.

Psalm 34: 18 "The Lord is close to the brokenhearted and saves those who are crushed in spirit."
Allergies:  Family favorites: pizza, meatloaf, veggies, tacos, burgers, grilled chicken, potatoes, tenderloin, BBQ.
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Invite Friends
Sign Up to Take Them A Meal!
Sun, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 25
Becky Lindahl
Gift card to be sent via email
Gift card to be sent via email
Mon, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 27
Gina Moore
Dinner TBD
Dinner TBD
Wed, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 1
Carol Bowen
Lasagna, bread, salad, dessert
Lasagna, bread, salad, dessert
Sun, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 3
Sherri Bissell
Mississippi Roast with roasted potatoes & carrots
Mississippi Roast with roasted potatoes & carrots
Tue, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 6
Stephen and Katy Hill
White chicken chili
White chicken chili
Fri, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 7
Jacqueline Howells
Breakfast for Dinner
Breakfast for Dinner
Sat, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 9
Pappy & Tookie
Chicken Pot Pie
Chicken Pot Pie
Mon, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 10
Candler Tindall
Something healthy
Something healthy
Tue, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 15
Maggie Drozd
Steak, Potatoes
Steak, Potatoes
Sun, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 19
Andrea Wiley
Chicken Spaghetti with Salad and Bread
Chicken Spaghetti with Salad and Bread
Thu, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 22
Tina and Richard Lockhart
Taco Chili, cornbread, salad
Taco Chili, cornbread, salad
Sun, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 23
Kathy Landis Raykes
Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, peas, rolls, dessert
Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, peas, rolls, dessert
Mon, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 28
Louise Lawson
Baked chicken, green beans, mashed potatoes, bread, corn pudding, cookies
Baked chicken, green beans, mashed potatoes, bread, corn pudding, cookies
Sat, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 1
Deidrea Pavlin
Will update prior to
Will update prior to
Wed, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 15
Deidrea Pavlin
Update prior to
Update prior to
Wed, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 27
Louise Lawson
Minestrone soup, bread, fruit, cake
Minestrone soup, bread, fruit, cake
Wed, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sat, Dec 31
Invite Friends