Meals For . . . Wednesday Night Way Asbury UMC    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Angie Comeaux  337-298-4895 Invite Friends

Deliver Meals To:   Spiritwind Worship Center, Lafayette, LA 70503   [view map] Print

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Angie Comeaux . . .

Thank you so much for taking time out of your schedule to provide a meal for our Wednesday Night Way!

You will be providing a snack supper for approximately 50-60 Youth and Leaders. Please plan to arrive with your meal by 6 pm. We begin serving at 6:45 pm.

You are welcome to ask another parent to go in with you on preparing or providing the meal if you wish.

Listed below are some ideas;

Tacos
Chicken tenders
Pancakes
Baked Potatoes
Corn dogs
Hot Dogs
Hamburgers
Spaghetti
Macaroni and Cheese
Sandwiches
Chili
Red Beans and Rice
Gumbo
Pizza (2) slices per person

You will also need to provide either fruit/veggie, chips and cookies, depending on what you are serving.

The most important thing is that the meal be something that can quickly be served to the Youthers.

Paper goods, utensils and cups will be provided by Asbury. We will have two adult helpers in the kitchen with you to help serve the meal.

If for some reason you cannot cook/serve the night you signed up for, please call someone else on the list to trade places with you.

Thank you again!!!

 
Suggestions from TakeThemAMeal.com . . .
  • Send them a meal instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you delivering dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Send Them A Meal

ALLERGIES:  Tree Nuts, Peanuts

Date   Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring Actions
Show 119 Previous Meals
Wed, Oct 27 Tracy Miller 3373442728 Change   |   Remove
Wed, Oct 27       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Nov 3 Carol Groth 3373447575 Change   |   Remove
Wed, Nov 3       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Nov 10 Wendy Freeman 337-349-7816 pizza & cookies Change   |   Remove
Wed, Nov 10       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Nov 17 Kristin Engelbrecht 3374129361 TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Nov 17       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Dec 1 Sarah Hitchcock 337-298-8726 Change   |   Remove
Wed, Dec 1 Liz Workman 3375205601 Hot dogs/buns Change   |   Remove
Wed, Dec 8 Vicki Sydboten 337-504-3670 Sloppy Joe’s Change   |   Remove
Wed, Dec 8 Janet Marler 337-207-8824 cookies for dessert Change   |   Remove
Wed, Dec 15 Rebecca Hightower 3372806222 Beef Tacos Change   |   Remove
Wed, Dec 15 Linda Stephenson 3372980711 Beef Tacos Change   |   Remove
Wed, Jan 5 Liz Workman 3375205601 Canes Change   |   Remove
Wed, Jan 5       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Jan 12       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Jan 12       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Jan 19       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Jan 19       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Jan 26       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Jan 26       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Feb 2       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Feb 2       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Feb 9       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Feb 9       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Feb 16       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Feb 16       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Feb 23       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Feb 23       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Mar 9       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Mar 9       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Mar 16       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Mar 16       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Mar 23       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Mar 23       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Mar 30       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Mar 30       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Apr 6       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Apr 6       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Apr 13       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Apr 13       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Apr 27       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Apr 27       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, May 4       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, May 4       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, May 11       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, May 11       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, May 18       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, May 18       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, May 25 End of Year Crash Change   |   Remove
Wed, May 25 Asbury Youth Change   |   Remove