Meals For . . . Gin Dominguez    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Therese Ahrens  214-578-6533 Invite Friends

Deliver Meals To:   807 Bowie Dr, Lavon, TX 75166   [view map]   214-962-9371 Print

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Therese Ahrens . . .

This meal train is for the family of Marilyn Domiguez, who tragically lost her life in the accident on November 5th.

There are 6 members of this family.

 
Suggestions from TakeThemAMeal.com . . .
  • Send them a meal instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you delivering dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Consider sending meals to others on your holiday gift list.
Send Them A Meal

Date Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring   (Or Send...) Actions
Show 10 Previous Meals
Sun, Nov 17 Calloway Family 432-638-0219 Baked Potato Soup & Fixins, Bread, Dessert Change   |   Remove
Mon, Nov 18 Karrissa Mitalovich 8177733002 TBD Change   |   Remove
Tue, Nov 19 Wendy Rizzo 4692678843 Chicken casserole Change   |   Remove
Wed, Nov 20 Swiatkiewicz Family 2145518716 Italian Food Change   |   Remove
Thu, Nov 21 Mattice/Hernandez Family (972)6586332 TBD Change   |   Remove
Fri, Nov 22 Tracy Burk 9723221806 TBD Change   |   Remove
Sat, Nov 23 Nicole Caldwell 2149571665 TBD Change   |   Remove
Sun, Nov 24 Shannon Wolfe 2143565017 Pizza Change   |   Remove
Mon, Nov 25 Sabrina Hargrave 214-803-5475 Ham, Mac & Cheese, rolls Change   |   Remove
Tue, Nov 26 Zeltinger Family 2144069378 TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Nov 27 Sheila Laye 4698315547 TBD Change   |   Remove
Thu, Nov 28       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Nov 29 Stormy Magiera 214-735-8338 I know the family- their choice Change   |   Remove
Sat, Nov 30 Iliana Hernandez 214-578-9490 Mexican Food,cookies,desserts Change   |   Remove
Sun, Dec 1 Heather Fetty 972-816-6339 TBD Change   |   Remove
Mon, Dec 2 Taylor Holland 2146018885 Tbd Change   |   Remove
Tue, Dec 3 Kell Family 4693561324 Beef Enchiladas Change   |   Remove
Wed, Dec 4 Megan Watkins 801-641-3571 Taco soup Change   |   Remove
Thu, Dec 5 Jeff Scott 4693048530 Bbq Change   |   Remove
Fri, Dec 6 Kerrie McMaster 2142363448 Spaghetti and garlic bread Change   |   Remove
Sat, Dec 7       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Dec 8 Jennifer Bunting 4695594343 Chili Dinner with Sides Change   |   Remove
Mon, Dec 9       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Dec 10       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Dec 11       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Thu, Dec 12       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Dec 13       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sat, Dec 14       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Dec 15 Melinda Adams 903-456-6689 Chicken Fetticini Change   |   Remove
Mon, Dec 16       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Dec 17 Crossroads Quick Stop 9728432328 Pizzas Change   |   Remove
Wed, Dec 18       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Thu, Dec 19       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Dec 20       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sat, Dec 21       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Dec 22       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Dec 23       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Dec 24       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Dec 25       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Thu, Dec 26       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Dec 27       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sat, Dec 28       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Dec 29       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Dec 30       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Dec 31       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Jan 1       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Thu, Jan 2       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jan 3       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sat, Jan 4       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Jan 5       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel