Meals For . . . Holley Family    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Gila Ainbinder  7732406741 Invite Friends

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Gila Ainbinder . . .

Mazal tov to the Holley family on a beautiful baby boy!!! Please help them celebrate their new addition with bringing them a meal.

Meals: 2 adults and 1 child.
Allergy: Oranges
Dinner drop off time: 5:00 PM

If you have any questions or concerns please contact Gila at gila.ginzburg@gmail.com or 7732406741


Send Them A Meal

ALLERGIES:  Oranges

Date Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring   (Or Send...) Actions
Show 17 Previous Meals
Tue, Oct 27       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Oct 28 Rachel Fliegelman 4026893358 TBD Change   |   Remove
Thu, Oct 29 Keren Dukes 3129121078 TBD Change   |   Remove
Fri, Oct 30       Take   |   Cancel
Sat, Oct 31       Take   |   Cancel
Sun, Nov 1 Moshe & Gila Ainbinder Fettucine Alfredo, Ceaser Salad and Garlic Bread Change   |   Remove
Mon, Nov 2       Take   |   Cancel
Tue, Nov 3       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Nov 4 Meira Gottesman 7738566022 dairy, tbd Change   |   Remove
Thu, Nov 5       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Nov 6       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sat, Nov 7       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Nov 8 Luba and Marc Levine 5157071179 Mizrahi grill Change   |   Remove
Mon, Nov 9       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel