Meals For . . . Mona McCammon    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Vanessa Wright  2406448087 Invite Friends

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Vanessa Wright . . .

Let us bless the McCammon family during this blessed but challenging time of Mona getting a new kidney (From Brett). God is so good! Mona is still recovering from surgery. There have been many challenges in Monas recovery. Brett has gone back to work suddenly so please pray for Mona as she is home during the day.

Please pay close attention to the Allergies!!! Egg's are OK Cooked in a dish!


A Note From Mona on Meals they enjoy/restaurant they enjoy;
We eat baked/roast chicken. I love fried chickenmy comfort foodbut to not eat it often. We are a family that love vegetables: green beans, spinach, greens, carrots, beets, zucchini, squash, broccoli, salads. After the transplant I will only be able to eat salad greens that have been personally washed at because of the large number immunosuppressants I will be on.

Brett loves spaghetti; chili. Occasionally, I make meatloaf. We eat Italian sausage; pork chops; on occasion ham. Brett and I like soup. Sometimes I have problems swallowing, so I do a lot of soups: chicken noodle; lemon chicken with orzo or rice; vegetable; ham and bean soup; Zuppa Toscana (for Brett).

Restaurants: We like the soups at Olive Garden. Texas Roadhouse. Bob Evans


 
Suggestions from TakeThemAMeal.com . . .
  • Send them a meal instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you delivering dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Send Them A Meal

ALLERGIES:  Dairy, Tree Nuts, Peanuts, Eggs, Fish, Dairy, Tree Nuts, Peanuts, Eggs,Fish(including tuna fish) ,Nuts ,Most Fruit,Banana Grapes ,Apples,Coconut,Pineapple ,Grapes Chocolate,Oranges ,Almonds ,Celery

Date Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring   (Or Send...) Actions
Show 6 Previous Meals
Wed, Oct 21 Cathy Hanks 410-382-9137 Olive Garden Change   |   Remove
Fri, Oct 23       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Oct 26       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Oct 28       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Oct 30       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Nov 2       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Nov 4       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Nov 6       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Nov 9       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Nov 11       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Nov 13       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Nov 16       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Nov 18       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Nov 20       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Nov 23       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Nov 25       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Nov 27       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel