Take Them A Meal
Meals for Beatrice Ghartey
Meals for Beatrice Ghartey
Coordinator:
Teresa Klemenc

216-296-5635
Coordinator: Teresa Klemenc 216-296-5635
Meal Schedule Details
Deliver Meals To:
20601 Crystal Ave., Euclid, OH 44123
Notes from Teresa Klemenc:
3 adults & 2 children
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Meals for Beatrice Ghartey
Deliver Meals To:
20601 Crystal Ave., Euclid, OH 44123
Notes from Teresa Klemenc:
3 adults & 2 children
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Invite Friends
Sign Up to Take Them A Meal!
Sat, Jul 13
Sat, Jul 13
Tue, Jul 16
Tue, Jul 16
Thu, Jul 18
Thu, Jul 18
Sat, Jul 20
Sat, Jul 20
Tue, Jul 23
Tue, Jul 23
Thu, Jul 25
Thu, Jul 25
Sat, Jul 27
Sat, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 30
Thu, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 1
Sat, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 3
Tue, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 6
Thu, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 8
Sat, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 10
Tue, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 13
Thu, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 15
Sat, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 17
Tue, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 20
Thu, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 22
Sat, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 24
Tue, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 27
Thu, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 29
Sat, Aug 31
Sat, Aug 31
Can't Take A Meal?  Send One Instead!
Invite Friends