Meals For . . . Saint Louis Parish Priests    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Kali Reagan  7202265538 Invite Friends

Deliver Meals To:   3310 South Sherman Street, Englewood, CO 80113   [view map] Print

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Kali Reagan . . .

Dear friends,

Thank you for your generosity in bringing the priests a meal! When you sign up you are responsible for cooking ONE MEAL. (Dessert is always welcome too!) You will be cooking for 4 adults, currently STL has 3 priests, and 1 seminarian staying in residence. If possible include bread with the meal (a loaf of italian bread, french, baguette..) and a salad.
Include heating instructions and remember to mark your name on the containers if they are not disposable.

As always, thank you for all you do...

The meals are dropped off at the parish office before 3:00 pm. Please notify John in the parish office at 303-761-3940, if you are unable to drop the meal off by that time. You will pick up your dishes at the parish office as well. Wait at least one week before picking them up.

Always let me know if you have any trouble or questions. The priests and seminarians are so grateful for your kind and generous care of them. By cooking for them you are making a direct impact in their well being and strength.

Thank you so much.
Call me if you need anything,
Kali Reagan
720-226-5538

 
Suggestions from TakeThemAMeal.com . . .
  • Send them a meal instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you delivering dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Send Them A Meal

ALLERGIES:  Please no shrimp or onions. Low carb meals are welcome but certainly not necessary.

Date Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring   (Or Send...) Actions
Show 47 Previous Meals
Mon, Oct 26 Agatha Handoko 3036689783 TBD
Thu, Oct 29 Reagan Family TBD
Mon, Nov 2       Take   |   Send
Thu, Nov 5       Take   |   Send
Mon, Nov 9       Take   |   Send
Thu, Nov 12       Take   |   Send
Mon, Nov 16       Take   |   Send
Thu, Nov 19       Take   |   Send
Mon, Nov 23       Take   |   Send
Thu, Nov 26       Take   |   Send
Mon, Nov 30       Take   |   Send
Thu, Dec 3       Take   |   Send
Mon, Dec 7       Take   |   Send
Thu, Dec 10       Take   |   Send
Mon, Dec 14       Take   |   Send
Thu, Dec 17       Take   |   Send
Mon, Dec 21       Take   |   Send
Thu, Dec 24       Take   |   Send
Mon, Dec 28       Take   |   Send
Thu, Dec 31       Take   |   Send