Meals For . . . Peter and Melinda McCulloch    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Kerry Salvatierra  6176201909 Invite Friends

Deliver Meals To:   25 Parade Place, Apt 2G, Brooklyn, NY 11226   [view map]   513-460-0984 Print

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Kerry Salvatierra . . .

Peter and Melinda have welcomed their second baby, Ry James Woo McCulloch into the world!

Delivery around 6:30-7 is best. Please provide food for Peter, Melinda, and their 4 year old. Reach them at (Melinda) 513-460-0984 or (Peter) 417-773-8163. Email is melindalhee@gmail.com

Some takeout suggestions, in addition to Fresh Direct meals:
Amys Thai Bistro https://www.amythaibistro.com/
-Beef or chicken noodle and curry dishes. Mild-Medium spiciness

Suzis Roti Parlour https://suzysroti.square.site/
-Anything on the menu except shrimp dishes

Slow Loris (Korean)

King of Tandoor (Indian)
-Lamb, Vegetarian dishes

Kalushkat (Middle Eastern)

Ix Restaurant (Guatemalan)

Also love Mexican food, American/Pub food (burgers, fries, etc.), barbecue, salads, and pasta/pizza/calzones. Fresh Direct meals are also welcome!

 
Suggestions from TakeThemAMeal.com . . .
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you delivering dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Send Them A Meal

ALLERGIES:  Fish, Shellfish

Date Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring   (Or Send...) Actions
Show 8 Previous Meals
Wed, Apr 21 Bryan Brown 6467093242 spam and potatoes Change   |   Remove
Fri, Apr 23 Lisa Pearson 9173752796 TBD Change   |   Remove
Mon, Apr 26 Johna Hansen TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Apr 28       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Apr 30       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, May 3 Kerry Salvatierra 6176201909 Fresh Direct Change   |   Remove
Wed, May 5       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, May 7 Pam Wong TBD Change   |   Remove
Mon, May 10       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, May 12 Darcy Lima TBD Change   |   Remove
Fri, May 14       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, May 17       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, May 19       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, May 21       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, May 24       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, May 26       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, May 28       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, May 31       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel