Meals For . . . NLC Moms    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Hannah Ackoury  337-474-7003 Invite Friends

Deliver Meals To:   631 E. School St., Lake Charles, LA 70607   [view map] Print

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Hannah Ackoury . . .

4-6 people to feed per meal

We ask that all meals are delivered no later than 3pm on the scheduled day. This allows us enough to time to coordinate pick-up from our office for our clients.

 
Suggestions from TakeThemAMeal.com . . .
  • Send them a meal instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you delivering dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Send Them A Meal

Date Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring   (Or Send...) Actions
Show 7 Previous Meals
Mon, Sep 16 Beth Fontenot 3375159723 red beans and rice Change   |   Remove
Tue, Sep 17 Haley Broussard 3373774061 pulled pork, rolls & coleslaw Change   |   Remove
Wed, Sep 18       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Sep 19       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Sep 23 Melanie Darnsteadt 8043859705 Lasagna & garlic bread Change   |   Remove
Tue, Sep 24 Katy Miller 3373779654 Chicken spaghetti, bread, dessert Change   |   Remove
Wed, Sep 25       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Thu, Sep 26       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Sep 30 Meagan Gonzalez 3372150311 Chicken tetrazzini Change   |   Remove
Tue, Oct 1       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel