Meals For . . . Ashley Derr    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Adrienne Settles  4124964242 Invite Friends

Deliver Meals To:   12420 La Plata. St, Silver Spring, MD 20904   [view map]   717-425-1167 Print

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Adrienne Settles . . .

Help us welcome the newest addition to the Derr Household by taking Ashley and her family a meal!

Please prepare meals for a family of 4 and consider including a sweet treat if you like! If you would rather get them take-out or a gift card they like Chick-Fil-A, Panera, and Pizza from anywhere.

Their preferred delivery time is between 3:00-5:00pm or you can text Ashley directly to arrange a different time. Her cell number is 717-425-1167.

On behalf of St. Paul's UMC and Fit4Mom Montgomery County we thank you for helping them transition to a now family of 5!

 
Suggestions from TakeThemAMeal.com . . .
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you delivering dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Send Them A Meal

Date Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring   (Or Send...) Actions
Tue, May 1 Leigha Gordillo lasagna, salad, dessert Change   |   Remove
Thu, May 3 Monica Taylor 3019805607 Pasta salad, fruit, dessert Change   |   Remove
Fri, May 4 Claire Barry Tbd Change   |   Remove
Sun, May 6 Rosemary Wilson 7034019003 TBD, lll check in with you beforehand Change   |   Remove
Mon, May 7       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, May 8 Kelci Schuler 502-544-2673 Grilled chicken, veggie, bread, salad, dessert Change   |   Remove
Thu, May 10 Emily Sama-Miller 3015380427 Stewed chicken, baked potatoes, veggies Change   |   Remove
Fri, May 11 Dana Quass 4153066970 TBD Change   |   Remove
Sun, May 13 Rachel Stalcup 7089450144 Lasagna & Bread & Salad & Cookies Change   |   Remove
Mon, May 14       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, May 15 Meredith Pratt 443-540-2450 TBD Change   |   Remove
Thu, May 17       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, May 18       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, May 20 Kim Kehr 9495847096 TBD Change   |   Remove
Mon, May 21 Adrienne Settles 4124964242 Chicken+zucchini+corn stir fry and something sweet Change   |   Remove
Tue, May 22 Jenny Lipford 4342388091 TBD Change   |   Remove
Thu, May 24 Rachel King 2158966458 Chili Change   |   Remove
Fri, May 25 Colleen Church 6147462237 Pizza 🍕 Change   |   Remove
Sun, May 27 Amy Cuddy 7035099998 Cheeseburger Casserole, Veggie, Bread, Cookies Change   |   Remove
Mon, May 28       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, May 29 Kristy Morales 6306615423 Arroz con pollo Change   |   Remove
Thu, May 31       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jun 1       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel