Meals For . . . PRIDE Haven    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Scout DeSimio  816-531-8340 Invite Friends

Deliver Meals To:   3109 Campbell, Kansas City, MO 64109   [view map] Print

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Scout DeSimio . . .

Please bring fully-prepared meals for PRIDE Haven lunch & dinner. Please bring enough for 6-8 people. Lunch needs to be delivered for serving at 11:30am and dinner by 4:00pm.

Some common requests right now include: chicken strips, baked chicken, noodles, lasagna, pizza, burritos/tacos, hot sauce, water flavoring (like mio), juice, Cereal (Trix, cinnamon toast crunch, cap'n crunch, cookie crisp).

 
Suggestions from TakeThemAMeal.com . . .
  • Send them a meal instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you delivering dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Send Them A Meal

ALLERGIES:  Peanuts

Date   Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring Actions
Show 15 Previous Meals
Mon, Sep 28 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Sep 28 Dinner Ron White 8167437391 Meatloaf Change   |   Remove
Tue, Sep 29 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Tue, Sep 29 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Sep 30 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Sep 30 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Oct 1 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Oct 1 Dinner Heather Bradley-Geary 9139059645 Change   |   Remove
Fri, Oct 2 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Oct 2 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Oct 5 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Oct 5 Dinner Ron White 8167437391 Chicken Rice and Broccoli Caserole Change   |   Remove
Tue, Oct 6 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Tue, Oct 6 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Oct 7 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Oct 7 Dinner Stephanie Swanson 816-666-1107 Pasta Dish Change   |   Remove
Thu, Oct 8 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Oct 8 Dinner Heather Bradley-Geary 9139059645 Change   |   Remove
Fri, Oct 9 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Oct 9 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Oct 12 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Oct 12 Dinner Ron White 8167437391 Change   |   Remove
Tue, Oct 13 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Tue, Oct 13 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Oct 14 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Oct 14 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Oct 15 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Oct 15 Dinner Heather Bradley-Geary 9139059645 Change   |   Remove
Fri, Oct 16 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Oct 16 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Oct 19 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Oct 19 Dinner Ron White 8167437391 Change   |   Remove
Tue, Oct 20 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Tue, Oct 20 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Oct 21 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Oct 21 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Oct 22 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Oct 22 Dinner Heather Bradley-Geary 9139059645 Change   |   Remove
Fri, Oct 23 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Oct 23 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Oct 26 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Oct 26 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Tue, Oct 27 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Tue, Oct 27 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Oct 28 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Oct 28 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Oct 29 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Oct 29 Dinner Heather Bradley-Geary 9139059645 Change   |   Remove
Fri, Oct 30 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Oct 30 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Nov 2 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Nov 2 Dinner Ron White 8167437391 Change   |   Remove
Tue, Nov 3 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Tue, Nov 3 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Nov 4 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Nov 4 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Nov 5 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Nov 5 Dinner Heather Bradley-Geary 9139059645 Change   |   Remove
Fri, Nov 6 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Nov 6 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Nov 9 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Nov 9 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Tue, Nov 10 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Tue, Nov 10 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Nov 11 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Nov 11 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Nov 12 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Nov 12 Dinner Heather Bradley-Geary 9139059645 Change   |   Remove
Fri, Nov 13 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Nov 13 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Nov 16 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Nov 16 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Tue, Nov 17 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Tue, Nov 17 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Nov 18 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Nov 18 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Nov 19 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Nov 19 Dinner Heather Bradley-Geary 9139059645 Change   |   Remove
Fri, Nov 20 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Nov 20 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Nov 23 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Nov 23 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Tue, Nov 24 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Tue, Nov 24 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Nov 25 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Nov 25 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Nov 26 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Nov 26 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Nov 27 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Nov 27 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Nov 30 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Nov 30 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Tue, Dec 1 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Tue, Dec 1 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Dec 2 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Dec 2 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Dec 3 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Dec 3 Dinner Heather Bradley-Geary 9139059645 Change   |   Remove
Fri, Dec 4 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Dec 4 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Dec 7 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Dec 7 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Tue, Dec 8 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Tue, Dec 8 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Dec 9 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Dec 9 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Dec 10 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Dec 10 Dinner Heather Bradley-Geary 9139059645 Change   |   Remove
Fri, Dec 11 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Dec 11 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Dec 14 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Dec 14 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Tue, Dec 15 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Tue, Dec 15 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Dec 16 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Dec 16 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Dec 17 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Dec 17 Dinner Heather Bradley-Geary 9139059645 Change   |   Remove
Fri, Dec 18 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Dec 18 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Dec 21 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Dec 21 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Tue, Dec 22 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Tue, Dec 22 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Dec 23 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Dec 23 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Dec 24 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Dec 24 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Dec 25 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Dec 25 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Dec 28 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Dec 28 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Tue, Dec 29 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Tue, Dec 29 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Dec 30 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Dec 30 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Dec 31 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Dec 31 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel