Meals For . . . Jean (& John) McCasland    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Otter Creek  615-373-1782 Invite Friends

Deliver Meals To:   Otter Creek Church Office, Brentwood, TN 37027   [view map]   615-496-8056 Print

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Otter Creek . . .

**Please deliver all meals to OC. *SUN. meals can be left in the church OFFICE refrigerator. *WED meals - leave in the Gathering room fridge (they live in Goodlettsville). Please label items "McCasland," if possible.*

*SUN. MEALS - please deliver between the end of 1st service and end of class time in the FRONT OFFICE.
*WED. MEALS - please deliver before the end of the Wed. afternoon class (from 2:30-3:30pm) and leave in GATHERING ROOM FRIDGE/KITCHEN.
-Meals are for two people, leftovers welcomed & they can reheat/bake as necessary.
-Take out &/or homemade are both great.
-Can reheat/bake as needed.
-Meal pick-up by John may be weather dependent*
-Gift cards also welcome


They appreciate you so much!!

 
Suggestions from TakeThemAMeal.com . . .
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you delivering dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Consider sending meals to others on your holiday gift list.
Send Them A Meal

ALLERGIES:  None

Date Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring   (Or Send...) Actions
Show 69 Previous Meals
Sun, Dec 23 Danna Arnett 6155987946 Chicken stroganoff, green beans Change   |   Remove
Sun, Dec 30 Lori Brazil 6152931737 TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Jan 2 Janice Church 6153777713 TBD Change   |   Remove
Sun, Jan 6 Eve Jackson 6152896867 Tbd Change   |   Remove
Wed, Jan 9 Betty Gillett 731-697-1517 Pork Chops veggies Change   |   Remove
Sun, Jan 13 Joni Ferguson 2706706763 Tbd Change   |   Remove
Wed, Jan 16 Faye Rieder 6154006955 Tbd Change   |   Remove
Sun, Jan 20 Ellen Mossack 615-668-6126 TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Jan 23 Chris Portell 615-661-6007 TBD Change   |   Remove
Sun, Jan 27 Vickie Tomlinson 6153904935 TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Jan 30 Trisha Simpson 6152185999 tbd Change   |   Remove
Sun, Feb 3       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Feb 6       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Feb 10 Melinda Nowers 6154963603 Spaghetti casserole Change   |   Remove
Wed, Feb 13       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Feb 17 Marilyn Switzer 6153478218 TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Feb 20       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Feb 24 Sharon Shaub 6155949450 Pork Tenderloin Change   |   Remove
Wed, Feb 27       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Mar 3       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Mar 6       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Mar 10       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Mar 13       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Mar 17       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Mar 20       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Mar 24       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Mar 27       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel