Meals For . . . Jean (& John) McCasland    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Otter Creek  615-373-1782 Invite Friends

Deliver Meals To:   Otter Creek Church Office, Brentwood, TN 37027   [view map]   615-496-8056 Print

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Otter Creek . . .

**Please deliver all meals to OC. *SUN. meals can be left in the church OFFICE refrigerator. *WED meals - leave in the Gathering room fridge (they live in Goodlettsville). Please label items "McCasland," if possible.*

*SUN. MEALS - please deliver between the end of 1st service and end of class time in the FRONT OFFICE.
*WED. MEALS - please deliver before the end of the Wed. afternoon class (from 2:30-3:30pm) and leave in GATHERING ROOM FRIDGE/KITCHEN.
-Meals are for two people, leftovers welcomed & they can reheat/bake as necessary.
-Take out &/or homemade are both great.
-Can reheat/bake as needed.
-Meal pick-up by John may be weather dependent*
-Gift cards also welcome


They appreciate you so much!!

 
Suggestions from TakeThemAMeal.com . . .
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you delivering dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Send Them A Meal

ALLERGIES:  None

Date Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring   (Or Send...) Actions
Show 85 Previous Meals
Wed, Feb 20 Janice Church 6153777713 Lasagna, Salad, Bread Change   |   Remove
Sun, Feb 24 Vickie Tomlinson 6153904935 TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Feb 27 Laura Burkhart 6154144580 TBD Change   |   Remove
Sun, Mar 3 Vicki Parks 9189143420 Beef roast or Brisket Change   |   Remove
Wed, Mar 6 Darlene Mackey 949-394-0080 Parmesan chicken Change   |   Remove
Sun, Mar 10       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Mar 13       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Mar 17 Lori Brazil 6152931737 TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Mar 20 Sharon Shaub 6155949450 Pork tenderloin Change   |   Remove
Sun, Mar 24 Joni Ferguson 270-670-6763 TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Mar 27       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel