Meals For . . . Jean (& John) McCasland    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Otter Creek  615-373-1782 Invite Friends

Deliver Meals To:   Otter Creek Church Office, Brentwood, TN 37027   [view map]   615-496-8056 Print

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Otter Creek . . .

**Please deliver all meals to OC. *SUN. meals can be left in the church OFFICE refrigerator. *WED meals - leave in the Gathering room fridge (they live in Goodlettsville). Please label items "McCasland," if possible.*

*SUN. MEALS - please deliver between the end of 1st service and end of class time in the FRONT OFFICE.
*WED. MEALS - please deliver before the end of the Wed. afternoon class (from 2:30-3:30pm) and leave in GATHERING ROOM FRIDGE/KITCHEN.
-Meals are for two people, leftovers welcomed & they can reheat/bake as necessary.
-Take out &/or homemade are both great.
-Can reheat/bake as needed.
-Meal pick-up by John may be weather dependent*
-Gift cards also welcome


They appreciate you so much!!

 
Suggestions from TakeThemAMeal.com . . .
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you delivering dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Send Them A Meal

ALLERGIES:  None

Date Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring   (Or Send...) Actions
Show 35 Previous Meals
Sun, Aug 19 Rachel Settle 6153837380 Change   |   Remove
Wed, Aug 22 Lori Brazil 6152931737 Tbd Change   |   Remove
Sun, Aug 26 bari harwell tba Change   |   Remove
Wed, Aug 29 Faye Rieder 615-400-6955 Change   |   Remove
Sun, Sep 2 Joni Ferguson 2706706763 Roast, potatoes and carrots Change   |   Remove
Wed, Sep 5       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Sep 9 Linda Trevathan 3146168898 TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Sep 12       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Sep 16 Marilyn Switzer 6153478218 TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Sep 19       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Sep 23 Linda Zelnik 6159992444 TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Sep 26       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Sep 30       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Oct 3       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Oct 7       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Oct 10       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Oct 14       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Oct 17       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Oct 21       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Oct 24       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Oct 28 Marilyn Switzer 6153478218 TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Oct 31       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Nov 4       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Nov 7       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Nov 11       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Nov 14       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Nov 18       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Nov 21       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Nov 25       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Nov 28       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Dec 2       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Dec 5       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Dec 9       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Dec 12       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Dec 16       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Dec 19       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Dec 23       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Dec 26       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Dec 30       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel