Meals For . . . Aviva and Noam Lockshin    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Jordana Golden  9172080122 Invite Friends

Deliver Meals To:   100 West 89th Street, #8C, New York, NY 10024   [view map] Print

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Jordana Golden . . .

Mazal Tov to Aviva and Noam Lockshin on the birth of a baby girl!
Thank you for helping them adjust as a growing family with some delicious and nourishing meals.

Dinner for 2-3 people. Meals should be vegetarian or vegetarian friendly. No tomatoes please. Please send any questions to Aviva at avivalauren@gmail.com.

P.S.
Please note this TakeThemAMeal website is an external site used by Darkhei Noam to coordinate meals and is not a site run by the Shul. Any associated ads are not necessarily for Kosher vendors and shouldn't be used to provide meals for our families.

 
Suggestions from TakeThemAMeal.com . . .
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you delivering dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Consider sending meals to others on your holiday gift list.
Send Them A Meal

Date Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring   (Or Send...) Actions
Show 1 Previous Meal
Sun, Dec 16 Emmanuel and Sarah Bloch-Elkouby 9177441207 Delicious, nutritious, healthy dinner. Suggestions welcome Change   |   Remove
Thu, Dec 20 Erin Leib Smokler 9172977329 veggie dinner Change   |   Remove
Sun, Dec 23 Michelle Kraus Suzanne Kling Langman 9173744576 a good dinner Change   |   Remove
Thu, Dec 27 Tali Schwartz & Joe Nahmias 2013150870 Change   |   Remove
Sun, Dec 30 Allie Alperovich Kid friendly dinner Change   |   Remove
Thu, Jan 3 Emily and David Magid 2077521832 Dinner Change   |   Remove
Sun, Jan 6 Abigail & Ben Archibald 6468412283 dinner Change   |   Remove
Thu, Jan 10 Nathan Steiger 2064572823 good vegetarian food Change   |   Remove
Sun, Jan 13 Aviva Fink 6505801131 yummy dinner (lmk if you have special requests!) Change   |   Remove
Thu, Jan 17 Sara Timen and Seth Wolfman 917-817-9911 Veggie dinner Change   |   Remove
Sun, Jan 20 Beckett Horowitz and Matthias Rebmann 6462854553 Veggie dinner Change   |   Remove
Thu, Jan 24 Yael Buechler & Yair Kramer 6312410917 Dinner Change   |   Remove
Sun, Jan 27       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Thu, Jan 31 Rob & Stacey Schlissel 2039156318 delish dinner Change   |   Remove
Sun, Feb 3       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Thu, Feb 7       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel