Meals For . . . Talia Hurwich    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Jordana Golden  917-208-0122 Invite Friends

Deliver Meals To:   160 West 97 Street, 7G, New York, NY 10025   [view map] Print

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Jordana Golden . . .

With great joy and gratitude Darkhei Noam wishes a hearty mazal tov to Talia Hurwich and Lee Feinman on the birth of a baby girl!

All meals should come from a kosher kitchen or establishment. NOTE that gift cards from this web site are for non-kosher meals, so if you'd like to go that route, use Seamless instead.

Meals are for 2 adults and can be left with doorman.

 
Suggestions from TakeThemAMeal.com . . .
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you delivering dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Send Them A Meal

Date   Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring   (Or Send...) Actions
Show 15 Previous Meals
Sun, Oct 17 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Sun, Oct 17 Dinner Sara Timen and Seth Wolfman something nourishing! Change   |   Remove
Mon, Oct 18 Lunch Deni Kolatch and Joe Helmreich 5165674033 TBD Change   |   Remove
Mon, Oct 18 Dinner Orin Davis and Stephanie Hauck 7757420794 TBD Change   |   Remove
Tue, Oct 19 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Tue, Oct 19 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Oct 20 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Oct 20 Dinner Rachel Rosenthal 9174392030 dairy dinner Change   |   Remove
Thu, Oct 21 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Oct 21 Dinner Esther Sperber Bruce Goldberger 9178257419 Change   |   Remove
Fri, Oct 22 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Oct 22 Dinner Abby Knopp Fred Slomovic 19176969012 TBD Change   |   Remove
Sat, Oct 23 Lunch carol newman 917-969-8041 shabbat lunch Change   |   Remove
Sat, Oct 23 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Sun, Oct 24 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Sun, Oct 24 Dinner Allie alperovich & yuri simon 9178367803 Dinner Change   |   Remove
Mon, Oct 25 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Oct 25 Dinner Rachela Elias 9177740445 TBD Change   |   Remove
Tue, Oct 26 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Tue, Oct 26 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Oct 27 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Oct 27 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Oct 28 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Oct 28 Dinner Tali Schwartz 2013150870 Fish Change   |   Remove
Fri, Oct 29 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Oct 29 Dinner Naomi Steinberger 9173710943 Shabbat dinner Change   |   Remove
Sat, Oct 30 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Sat, Oct 30 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Sun, Oct 31 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Sun, Oct 31 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Nov 1 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Nov 1 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Tue, Nov 2 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Tue, Nov 2 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Nov 3 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Nov 3 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Nov 4 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Thu, Nov 4 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Nov 5 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Nov 5 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Sat, Nov 6 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Sat, Nov 6 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel