Meals For . . . Pastor and Casey Tanksley    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Jennifer Fuelling  8152168516 Invite Friends

Deliver Meals To:   10877 N 100 E, Decatur, IN 46733   [view map]   2602467470 Print

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Jennifer Fuelling . . .

This meal will feed Pastor and Casey. Please deliver to Pastor and Casey's home between 5-6pm if possible. They have no allergies/dietary restrictions.

 
Suggestions from TakeThemAMeal.com . . .
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you delivering dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Send Them A Meal

Date Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring   (Or Send...) Actions
Show 12 Previous Meals
Wed, Jul 15       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Jul 17       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Jul 20       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Jul 22       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jul 24       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Jul 27       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Jul 29       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jul 31       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Aug 3       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Aug 5       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Aug 7       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel