Meals For . . . Stacey and Rob Schlissel    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Jordana Golden  9172080122 Invite Friends

Deliver Meals To:   319 West 92 Street, Apt. 2, New York, NY 10025   [view map] Print

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Jordana Golden . . .

Mazal Tov to Stacey and Rob Schlissel on the birth of a baby boy!
Thank you for helping them adjust as a growing family with some delicious and nourishing meals.

Dinners for 3 people. Meal drop-off can be coordinated with Stacey at 516-761-3873

All meals should be certified kosher or cooked in a kosher kitchen. If you've any questions about those dietary restrictions, don't hesitate to reach out to Stacey or Rob.

If you're not able to cook and drop off, Seamless gift cards are also much appreciated.
https://seamless.cashstar.com/gift-card/buy/

P.S.
Please note this TakeThemAMeal website is an external site used by Darkhei Noam to coordinate meals and is not a site run by the Shul. Any associated ads are not necessarily for Kosher vendors and shouldn't be used to provide meals for our families.

 
Suggestions from TakeThemAMeal.com . . .
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you delivering dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Consider sending meals to others on your holiday gift list.
Send Them A Meal

Date Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring   (Or Send...) Actions
Show 5 Previous Meals
Fri, Nov 16 Saul Miller 6103608509 Dinner Change   |   Remove
Sat, Nov 17 Ilana and David Josset 914-582-6356 Dinner Change   |   Remove
Sun, Nov 18 allie alperovich & yuri simon 917 836 7803 Change   |   Remove
Mon, Nov 19 Jessica and Brian Wender 9143292102 Dinner Change   |   Remove
Tue, Nov 20 Alana Krul 5165676597 Ordering food Change   |   Remove
Sun, Nov 25 Michelle and Orrie Levy 9173730135 Will order dinner Change   |   Remove
Mon, Nov 26 Sarah/Jonathan Lieber/Wachter 2038093718 Dinner Change   |   Remove
Tue, Nov 27 Mindy and Eric Hecht 201-421-6481 Dinner Change   |   Remove
Wed, Nov 28       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Thu, Nov 29 Emily and David Magid 2077521832 Change   |   Remove
Fri, Nov 30       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sat, Dec 1       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Dec 2 Sarah Benij 5518044609 Viva Change   |   Remove
Mon, Dec 3 Jared & Annie Rubenstein 7187538018 Ordering food Change   |   Remove
Tue, Dec 4 Jeremy & Ashley 8564654836 Ordering din <3 Change   |   Remove
Wed, Dec 5       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Thu, Dec 6       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Dec 7       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sat, Dec 8       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Dec 9       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Dec 10       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Dec 11       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Dec 12       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Thu, Dec 13       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Dec 14       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sat, Dec 15       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Dec 16       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Dec 17       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Dec 18       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Dec 19       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Thu, Dec 20       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Dec 21       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sat, Dec 22       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Dec 23       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Dec 24       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Dec 25       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Dec 26       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Thu, Dec 27       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Dec 28       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sat, Dec 29       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Dec 30       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Dec 31       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Jan 1       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Jan 2       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel