Meals For . . . Elena Rodriguez & Family    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Christiana Seidman  818-415-6597 Invite Friends

Deliver Meals To:   29923 Orchid Cove Dr, Santa Clarita, CA 91387   [view map]   818-397-2590 Print

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Christiana Seidman . . .

As friends and family-in-Christ, please come alongside this sweet family who lost their dear husband, father, & pastor by serving and loving them in this way.

James 1:27 "Religion that God our Father accepts as pure and faultless is this: to look after orphans and widows in their distress..."

Meals for Elena & her 5 children: Total 6
Please deliver lunches or dinners between 11am-6pm preferably
Please make sure the meals are gluten free. The whole family is very sensitive to it.
Donation link is at the bottom of this description
If you're unable to bring them a meal, please consider sending them a gift card to - Trader Joes - Costco - Whole Foods

Gluten free tip: make your favorite meal with potatoes instead of grains. They love chicken, beef, and veggies!

Shopping list for delivering groceries(especially for Amanda who eats very simple food items):
Costco: Avocados, Organic Strawberries, Organic Sunflower Butter, Wallaby Organic Plain Kefir, Kerrygold Dubliner Cheese, Primal Kitchen Avocado Mayo, Coconut Flour Tortillas

Trader Joe's: Organic Chicken Legs & Thighs, Organic Potatoes, Organic Fuji Apples, New Zealand Cheese, Organic Zucchini, Organic Baby Carrots, Pasture Raised New Zealand Frozen Beef, Organic Pasture Raised Eggs

 
Link to: Mark Rodriguez Memorial Fund
 
Suggestions from TakeThemAMeal.com . . .
  • Send them a meal instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you delivering dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Consider sending meals to others on your holiday gift list.
Send Them A Meal

ALLERGIES:  Gluten, Non GMO if possible(not mandatory)

Date   Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring Actions
Show 27 Previous Meals
Mon, Nov 30 Lunch Gilbert Rosales 2108836156 Beef Roast/Veggies Change   |   Remove
Mon, Nov 30 Dinner Michele Mawhorter 6617061146 Pei Wei Delivery - Gluten Free Change   |   Remove
Wed, Dec 2 Lunch Faith Cancik TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Dec 2 Dinner Amy Fredericks 6617147358 TBD Change   |   Remove
Fri, Dec 4 Lunch Shelley Backes 16619935453 Stonefire Change   |   Remove
Fri, Dec 4 Dinner Georgina Hoglo 6614144354 TBD Change   |   Remove
Sat, Dec 5 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Sat, Dec 5 Dinner Elizabeth Killian 6612120599 TBD Change   |   Remove
Mon, Dec 7 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Dec 7 Dinner Hayley Silverman 6616445576 TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Dec 9 Lunch Xiaxuan Cross 661-3730871 TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Dec 9 Dinner Caitie Wade 8185719443 TBD Change   |   Remove
Fri, Dec 11 Lunch Betty Intagliata 661.313.4838 Pizza, salad Change   |   Remove
Fri, Dec 11 Dinner Betty Intagliata Honey baked chicken, veggies Change   |   Remove
Sat, Dec 12 Lunch Ashley Kostjuk 661-886-3506 Change   |   Remove
Sat, Dec 12 Dinner Amanda Hovey 661-670-9028 TBD Change   |   Remove
Mon, Dec 14 Lunch Meghan Simpson 6617147878 TBD Change   |   Remove
Mon, Dec 14 Dinner Michael Clark 8189632208 Something yummy Change   |   Remove
Wed, Dec 16 Lunch Gracie Tejeda 8183566230 Tamales Change   |   Remove
Wed, Dec 16 Dinner Myra Serra 8184709943 TBD Change   |   Remove
Fri, Dec 18 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Sat, Dec 19 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Sat, Dec 19 Dinner Ronna Morsey 7048198738 Meat, veggies, rice Change   |   Remove
Mon, Dec 21 Lunch Adrienne Dennison 7249141409 Thinking... Change   |   Remove
Mon, Dec 21 Dinner Adrienne Dennison 7249141409 Thinking... Change   |   Remove
Wed, Dec 23 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Dec 23 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Sat, Dec 26 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Sat, Dec 26 Dinner Lauren Smith 6617331721 Take family out to dinner Change   |   Remove
Mon, Dec 28 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Dec 28 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Dec 30 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Dec 30 Dinner Michele Mawhorter 6617061146 TBD Change   |   Remove
Sat, Jan 2 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Sat, Jan 2 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Jan 4 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Jan 4 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Jan 6 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Jan 6 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Jan 8 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Jan 8 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Sat, Jan 9 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Sat, Jan 9 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Jan 11 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Jan 11 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Jan 13 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Jan 13 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Jan 15 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Jan 15 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Sat, Jan 16 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Sat, Jan 16 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Jan 18 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Jan 18 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Jan 20 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Jan 20 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Jan 22 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Jan 22 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Sat, Jan 23 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Sat, Jan 23 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Jan 25 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Jan 25 Dinner Carly Copley 6616704530 TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Jan 27 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Wed, Jan 27 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Jan 29 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Fri, Jan 29 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Sat, Jan 30 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Sat, Jan 30 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Feb 1 Lunch       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Feb 1 Dinner       Take   |   Cancel