Take Them A Meal
Meals for Jacksonville Hope Lodge
Meals for Jacksonville Hope Lodge
Coordinator:
Hope Lodge Team

904-674-6643
Coordinator: Hope Lodge Team 904-674-6643
Meal Schedule Details
Deliver Meals To:
4583 Worrall Way, Jacksonville, FL 32224
9046746640
Notes from Hope Lodge Team:
We are EXCITED you are joining us for our favorite program
"Cooking Up Hope"!

Your generous gift of providing a meal will mean the world to our guests! No meal preparation and cooking after a day of treatment and enjoying a meal surrounded by our community.

Here are a few key points before coming over:

* On the average weekday we are at 100% capacity, this means we have 55 to 60 adults joining.
* We love for you to COME PREPARE MEALS in house. As long as all volunteers are vaccinated.
* CATERED MEALS OR HOME COOKED MEALS are welcomed as well!
* You can order meals anywhere you like, you do not need to use the menu of this site.

Please drop OFF @5:30pm - 5:45pm

We love your support to our guests.
Grateful to serve beside you!

The Hope Lodge Team

Facebook Page
Meals for Jacksonville Hope Lodge
Deliver Meals To:
4583 Worrall Way, Jacksonville, FL 32224
9046746640
Notes from Hope Lodge Team:
We are EXCITED you are joining us for our favorite program
"Cooking Up Hope"!

Your generous gift of providing a meal will mean the world to our guests! No meal preparation and cooking after a day of treatment and enjoying a meal surrounded by our community.

Here are a few key points before coming over:

* On the average weekday we are at 100% capacity, this means we have 55 to 60 adults joining.
* We love for you to COME PREPARE MEALS in house. As long as all volunteers are vaccinated.
* CATERED MEALS OR HOME COOKED MEALS are welcomed as well!
* You can order meals anywhere you like, you do not need to use the menu of this site.

Please drop OFF @5:30pm - 5:45pm

We love your support to our guests.
Grateful to serve beside you!

The Hope Lodge Team

Facebook Page
Invite Friends
Sign Up to Take Them A Meal!
Tue, Feb 7
Tue, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 9
Thu, Feb 9
Tue, Feb 14
Tue, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 16
Thu, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 21
Tue, Feb 21
McKesson
McKesson
Thu, Feb 23
Thu, Feb 23
Tue, Feb 28
Tue, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 2
Thu, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 7
Tue, Mar 7
Thu, Mar 9
Thu, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 14
Tue, Mar 14
Jason Collona
Jersey Mike's Subs
Jason Collona
Jersey Mike's Subs
Thu, Mar 16
Thu, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 21
Tue, Mar 21
Thu, Mar 23
Thu, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 28
Tue, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 30
Thu, Mar 30
Tue, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 6
Thu, Apr 6
Invite Friends