Meals For . . . Juan and Val Meza    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Theresa Jordan  9013383600 Invite Friends

Deliver Meals To:   4827 Essexshire Ave, Memphis, TN 38117   [view map]   901-765-8695 (Jaun) and 501-230-8248 (Val) Print

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Theresa Jordan . . .

Thank you for signing up to help with food for the Meza family. The Brink class had already planned to provide a few meals for the Meza's because Valentina is studying for her Citizenship test on December 4. However, now we want to start the meals a little sooner because of the loss they have experienced. This is a wonderful way for us to show our love to them over the next few weeks.

If you are unable to take them a meal, please continue to pray for them as they mourn the loss of Juan's sister and for Valentina to have the space (time and emotional energy) to prepare for her test.

Thanks in advance for your help.

Theresa

 
Suggestions from TakeThemAMeal.com . . .
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you delivering dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Consider sending meals to others on your holiday gift list.
Send Them A Meal

Date Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring   (Or Send...) Actions
Show 8 Previous Meals
Fri, Nov 27 Mary Hamm 9014095326 Something fabulous Change   |   Remove
Sat, Nov 28 Hayley Luttman 9018250953 Poppyseed Chicken Change   |   Remove
Sun, Nov 29 Laine Gray 501-658-5708 cheesy spaghetti casserole Change   |   Remove
Mon, Nov 30 Kim Sharp 9015085070 White chicken chili Change   |   Remove
Tue, Dec 1 Judy Lawrence 9012937503 Shrimp salad Change   |   Remove
Wed, Dec 2 Little Harding 901-767-4063 LasD Change   |   Remove
Thu, Dec 3 Scotty/misty Boone 901.605.6407 Scotty’s Bbq & sides Change   |   Remove
Fri, Dec 4 Ashley Lipe 9016476079 Memphis Pizza Cafe Change   |   Remove
Sat, Dec 5 Joyce E Heffernan 90168257 Homemade Chicken pot pie Change   |   Remove
Sun, Dec 6 Susan Rubio 901-674-3961 Roast, carrots, potatoes Change   |   Remove
Mon, Dec 7 sherri spain 9012333616 caseerole Change   |   Remove
Tue, Dec 8 Margie Bell 9016348355 TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Dec 9 Meagan Holt 7313459780 Change   |   Remove
Thu, Dec 10 Karen Hubbard 9017590978 Chicken & Dressing Casserole Change   |   Remove
Fri, Dec 11 Marisol Biser 2564680320 Change   |   Remove

This Meal Schedule Is Full!
 
To find out if any additional meals are needed, feel free to contact the meal coordinator:
 
Theresa Jordan  |  Theresasmithjordan@gmail.com