Take Them A Meal
Meals for Berean Community Church
Meals for Berean Community Church
Coordinator:
jaime fleming

601-248-6842
Coordinator: jaime fleming 601-248-6842
Meal Schedule Details
Deliver Meals To:
Berean Community Church, Summit, MS 39666
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Meals for Berean Community Church
Deliver Meals To:
Berean Community Church, Summit, MS 39666
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Invite Friends
Sign Up to Take Them A Meal!
Sun, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 16
Sun, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 23
Sun, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Tue, Apr 30
Sun, May 5
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Tue, May 7
Sun, May 12
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Tue, May 14
Sun, May 19
Sun, May 19
Tue, May 21
Tue, May 21
Sun, May 26
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Tue, May 28
Invite Friends