Take Them A Meal
Meals for VOA Young Adult Shelter
Meals for VOA Young Adult Shelter
Coordinator:
Anna Dampf

509-321-6401
Coordinator: Anna Dampf 509-321-6401
Meal Schedule Details
Deliver Meals To:
3104 E. Augusta Ave., Spokane, WA 99207
509-321-6401
Notes from Anna Dampf:
This shelter is fairly new to Spokane and currently houses about 25 young adults (and 3 staff) near Spokane Community College. The shelter is open 7 days a week from 7:30pm to 6:30am for young adults aged 18 to 24 years old. The building is currently under construction to add a kitchen facility and extra bathrooms so it can be open 24/7. At this time, they do not have access to a kitchen, so meals would be greatly appreciated! If your dinner meal needs to be served warm, please arrive at 7pm to drop off. If your meals do not need to be warm (salad, sandwiches, etc) you can drop off at Crosswalk Teen Shelter anytime during the day and let them know it is for YAS. Please deliver all breakfast meals at 6am. The volunteer coordinator will call or email at least one business day before your planned drop-off to answer any questions you may have and to coordinate drop-off times. If you have any questions please call Anna at 509-321-6401 or email her at adampf@voaspokane.org. She is in the office M-F 8am to 2:30pm.

DINNER: Staff will be available at the shelter to accept meals at 7pm. If other arrangements need to be made, please call or email Anna (see above).
BREAKFAST: Please consider dropping off cold breakfast items (that do not need to be heated or that can be heated in a microwave) at 7pm the night before.

If you sign up over the weekend or on an evening, you will be contacted the next business day.
Allergies:  No allergies at this time
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Meals for VOA Young Adult Shelter
Deliver Meals To:
3104 E. Augusta Ave., Spokane, WA 99207
509-321-6401
Notes from Anna Dampf:
This shelter is fairly new to Spokane and currently houses about 25 young adults (and 3 staff) near Spokane Community College. The shelter is open 7 days a week from 7:30pm to 6:30am for young adults aged 18 to 24 years old. The building is currently under construction to add a kitchen facility and extra bathrooms so it can be open 24/7. At this time, they do not have access to a kitchen, so meals would be greatly appreciated! If your dinner meal needs to be served warm, please arrive at 7pm to drop off. If your meals do not need to be warm (salad, sandwiches, etc) you can drop off at Crosswalk Teen Shelter anytime during the day and let them know it is for YAS. Please deliver all breakfast meals at 6am. The volunteer coordinator will call or email at least one business day before your planned drop-off to answer any questions you may have and to coordinate drop-off times. If you have any questions please call Anna at 509-321-6401 or email her at adampf@voaspokane.org. She is in the office M-F 8am to 2:30pm.

DINNER: Staff will be available at the shelter to accept meals at 7pm. If other arrangements need to be made, please call or email Anna (see above).
BREAKFAST: Please consider dropping off cold breakfast items (that do not need to be heated or that can be heated in a microwave) at 7pm the night before.

If you sign up over the weekend or on an evening, you will be contacted the next business day.
Allergies:  No allergies at this time
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Invite Friends
Sign Up to Take Them A Meal!
Fri, Dec 2
Breakfast
Fri, Dec 2  Breakfast
Fri, Dec 2
Dinner
Fri, Dec 2  Dinner
Sat, Dec 3
Breakfast
Sat, Dec 3  Breakfast
Sat, Dec 3
Dinner
Sat, Dec 3  Dinner
Sun, Dec 4
Breakfast
Sun, Dec 4  Breakfast
Sun, Dec 4
Dinner
Sun, Dec 4  Dinner
Mon, Dec 5
Breakfast
Mon, Dec 5  Breakfast
Mon, Dec 5
Dinner
Mon, Dec 5  Dinner
Tue, Dec 6
Breakfast
Tue, Dec 6  Breakfast
Tue, Dec 6
Dinner
Tue, Dec 6  Dinner
Wed, Dec 7
Breakfast
Wed, Dec 7  Breakfast
Wed, Dec 7
Dinner
Wed, Dec 7  Dinner
Thu, Dec 8
Breakfast
Thu, Dec 8  Breakfast
Thu, Dec 8
Dinner
Thu, Dec 8  Dinner
Fri, Dec 9
Breakfast
Fri, Dec 9  Breakfast
Fri, Dec 9
Dinner
Fri, Dec 9  Dinner
Sat, Dec 10
Breakfast
Sat, Dec 10  Breakfast
Sat, Dec 10
Dinner
Sat, Dec 10  Dinner
Sun, Dec 11
Breakfast
Sun, Dec 11  Breakfast
Sun, Dec 11
Dinner
Sun, Dec 11  Dinner
Mon, Dec 12
Breakfast
Mon, Dec 12  Breakfast
Mon, Dec 12
Dinner
Mon, Dec 12  Dinner
Tue, Dec 13
Breakfast
Tue, Dec 13  Breakfast
Tue, Dec 13
Dinner
Tue, Dec 13  Dinner
Wed, Dec 14
Breakfast
Wed, Dec 14  Breakfast
Wed, Dec 14
Dinner
Wed, Dec 14  Dinner
Thu, Dec 15
Breakfast
Thu, Dec 15  Breakfast
Thu, Dec 15
Dinner
Thu, Dec 15  Dinner
Fri, Dec 16
Breakfast
Fri, Dec 16  Breakfast
Fri, Dec 16
Dinner
Fri, Dec 16  Dinner
Sat, Dec 17
Breakfast
Sat, Dec 17  Breakfast
Sat, Dec 17
Dinner
Sat, Dec 17  Dinner
Sun, Dec 18
Breakfast
Sun, Dec 18  Breakfast
Sun, Dec 18
Dinner
Sun, Dec 18  Dinner
Mon, Dec 19
Breakfast
Mon, Dec 19  Breakfast
Mon, Dec 19
Dinner
Mon, Dec 19  Dinner
Tue, Dec 20
Breakfast
Tue, Dec 20  Breakfast
Tue, Dec 20
Dinner
Tue, Dec 20  Dinner
Wed, Dec 21
Breakfast
Wed, Dec 21  Breakfast
Wed, Dec 21
Dinner
Wed, Dec 21  Dinner
Thu, Dec 22
Breakfast
Thu, Dec 22  Breakfast
Thu, Dec 22
Dinner
Thu, Dec 22  Dinner
Fri, Dec 23
Breakfast
Fri, Dec 23  Breakfast
Fri, Dec 23
Dinner
Fri, Dec 23  Dinner
Sat, Dec 24
Breakfast
Sat, Dec 24  Breakfast
Sat, Dec 24
Dinner
Sat, Dec 24  Dinner
Sun, Dec 25
Breakfast
Sun, Dec 25  Breakfast
Sun, Dec 25
Dinner
Sun, Dec 25  Dinner
Mon, Dec 26
Breakfast
Mon, Dec 26  Breakfast
Mon, Dec 26
Dinner
Mon, Dec 26  Dinner
Tue, Dec 27
Breakfast
Tue, Dec 27  Breakfast
Tue, Dec 27
Dinner
Tue, Dec 27  Dinner
Wed, Dec 28
Breakfast
Wed, Dec 28  Breakfast
Wed, Dec 28
Dinner
Wed, Dec 28  Dinner
Thu, Dec 29
Breakfast
Thu, Dec 29  Breakfast
Thu, Dec 29
Dinner
Thu, Dec 29  Dinner
Fri, Dec 30
Breakfast
Fri, Dec 30  Breakfast
Fri, Dec 30
Dinner
Fri, Dec 30  Dinner
Sat, Dec 31
Breakfast
Sat, Dec 31  Breakfast
Sat, Dec 31
Dinner
Sat, Dec 31  Dinner
Sun, Jan 1
Breakfast
Sun, Jan 1  Breakfast
Sun, Jan 1
Dinner
Sun, Jan 1  Dinner
Mon, Jan 2
Breakfast
Mon, Jan 2  Breakfast
Mon, Jan 2
Dinner
Mon, Jan 2  Dinner
Tue, Jan 3
Breakfast
Tue, Jan 3  Breakfast
Tue, Jan 3
Dinner
Tue, Jan 3  Dinner
Wed, Jan 4
Breakfast
Wed, Jan 4  Breakfast
Wed, Jan 4
Dinner
Wed, Jan 4  Dinner
Thu, Jan 5
Breakfast
Thu, Jan 5  Breakfast
Thu, Jan 5
Dinner
Thu, Jan 5  Dinner
Fri, Jan 6
Breakfast
Fri, Jan 6  Breakfast
Fri, Jan 6
Dinner
Fri, Jan 6  Dinner
Sat, Jan 7
Breakfast
Sat, Jan 7  Breakfast
Sat, Jan 7
Dinner
Sat, Jan 7  Dinner
Sun, Jan 8
Breakfast
Sun, Jan 8  Breakfast
Sun, Jan 8
Dinner
Sun, Jan 8  Dinner
Mon, Jan 9
Breakfast
Mon, Jan 9  Breakfast
Mon, Jan 9
Dinner
Mon, Jan 9  Dinner
Tue, Jan 10
Breakfast
Tue, Jan 10  Breakfast
Tue, Jan 10
Dinner
Tue, Jan 10  Dinner
Wed, Jan 11
Breakfast
Wed, Jan 11  Breakfast
Wed, Jan 11
Dinner
Wed, Jan 11  Dinner
Thu, Jan 12
Breakfast
Thu, Jan 12  Breakfast
Thu, Jan 12
Dinner
Thu, Jan 12  Dinner
Fri, Jan 13
Breakfast
Fri, Jan 13  Breakfast
Fri, Jan 13
Dinner
Fri, Jan 13  Dinner
Sat, Jan 14
Breakfast
Sat, Jan 14  Breakfast
Sat, Jan 14
Dinner
Sat, Jan 14  Dinner
Sun, Jan 15
Breakfast
Sun, Jan 15  Breakfast
Sun, Jan 15
Dinner
Sun, Jan 15  Dinner
Mon, Jan 16
Breakfast
Mon, Jan 16  Breakfast
Mon, Jan 16
Dinner
Mon, Jan 16  Dinner
Tue, Jan 17
Breakfast
Tue, Jan 17  Breakfast
Tue, Jan 17
Dinner
Tue, Jan 17  Dinner
Wed, Jan 18
Breakfast
Wed, Jan 18  Breakfast
Wed, Jan 18
Dinner
Wed, Jan 18  Dinner
Thu, Jan 19
Breakfast
Thu, Jan 19  Breakfast
Thu, Jan 19
Dinner
Thu, Jan 19  Dinner
Fri, Jan 20
Breakfast
Fri, Jan 20  Breakfast
Fri, Jan 20
Dinner
Fri, Jan 20  Dinner
Sat, Jan 21
Breakfast
Sat, Jan 21  Breakfast
Sat, Jan 21
Dinner
Sat, Jan 21  Dinner
Sun, Jan 22
Breakfast
Sun, Jan 22  Breakfast
Sun, Jan 22
Dinner
Sun, Jan 22  Dinner
Mon, Jan 23
Breakfast
Mon, Jan 23  Breakfast
Mon, Jan 23
Dinner
Mon, Jan 23  Dinner
Tue, Jan 24
Breakfast
Tue, Jan 24  Breakfast
Tue, Jan 24
Dinner
Tue, Jan 24  Dinner
Wed, Jan 25
Breakfast
Wed, Jan 25  Breakfast
Wed, Jan 25
Dinner
Wed, Jan 25  Dinner
Thu, Jan 26
Breakfast
Thu, Jan 26  Breakfast
Thu, Jan 26
Dinner
Thu, Jan 26  Dinner
Fri, Jan 27
Breakfast
Fri, Jan 27  Breakfast
Fri, Jan 27
Dinner
Fri, Jan 27  Dinner
Sat, Jan 28
Breakfast
Sat, Jan 28  Breakfast
Sat, Jan 28
Dinner
Sat, Jan 28  Dinner
Sun, Jan 29
Breakfast
Sun, Jan 29  Breakfast
Sun, Jan 29
Dinner
Sun, Jan 29  Dinner
Mon, Jan 30
Breakfast
Mon, Jan 30  Breakfast
Mon, Jan 30
Dinner
Mon, Jan 30  Dinner
Tue, Jan 31
Breakfast
Tue, Jan 31  Breakfast
Tue, Jan 31
Dinner
Tue, Jan 31  Dinner
Wed, Feb 1
Breakfast
Wed, Feb 1  Breakfast
Wed, Feb 1
Dinner
Wed, Feb 1  Dinner
Thu, Feb 2
Breakfast
Thu, Feb 2  Breakfast
Thu, Feb 2
Dinner
Thu, Feb 2  Dinner
Fri, Feb 3
Breakfast
Fri, Feb 3  Breakfast
Fri, Feb 3
Dinner
Fri, Feb 3  Dinner
Sat, Feb 4
Breakfast
Sat, Feb 4  Breakfast
Sat, Feb 4
Dinner
Sat, Feb 4  Dinner
Sun, Feb 5
Breakfast
Sun, Feb 5  Breakfast
Sun, Feb 5
Dinner
Sun, Feb 5  Dinner
Mon, Feb 6
Breakfast
Mon, Feb 6  Breakfast
Mon, Feb 6
Dinner
Mon, Feb 6  Dinner
Tue, Feb 7
Breakfast
Tue, Feb 7  Breakfast
Tue, Feb 7
Dinner
Tue, Feb 7  Dinner
Wed, Feb 8
Breakfast
Wed, Feb 8  Breakfast
Wed, Feb 8
Dinner
Wed, Feb 8  Dinner
Thu, Feb 9
Breakfast
Thu, Feb 9  Breakfast
Thu, Feb 9
Dinner
Thu, Feb 9  Dinner
Fri, Feb 10
Breakfast
Fri, Feb 10  Breakfast
Fri, Feb 10
Dinner
Fri, Feb 10  Dinner
Sat, Feb 11
Breakfast
Sat, Feb 11  Breakfast