Take Them A Meal
Meals for VOA Young Adult Shelter
Meals for VOA Young Adult Shelter
Coordinator:
Anna Dampf

509-321-6401
Coordinator: Anna Dampf 509-321-6401
Meal Schedule Details
Deliver Meals To:
3104 E Augusta Ave., Spokane, WA 99207
509-321-6401
Notes from Anna Dampf:
This shelter currently houses about 40 young adults (and 3 staff) near Spokane Community College. It is open 7 days a week from 7:30pm to 6:30am for young adults aged 18 to 24 years old. The building is currently under construction to add a kitchen facility and extra bathrooms so it can be open 24/7. Please arrive at 7pm to drop off and deliver all breakfast meals at 6am or the night before. If you have any questions please call Anna at 509-321-6401 or email her at adampf@voaspokane.org.

DINNER: Staff will be available at the shelter to accept meals at 7pm. If other arrangements need to be made, please call or email Anna (see above).
BREAKFAST: Please consider dropping off cold breakfast items (that do not need to be heated or that can be heated in a microwave) at 7pm the night before.

If you sign up over the weekend or on an evening, you will be contacted the next business day.
Allergies:  No allergies at this time
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Meals for VOA Young Adult Shelter
Deliver Meals To:
3104 E Augusta Ave., Spokane, WA 99207
509-321-6401
Notes from Anna Dampf:
This shelter currently houses about 40 young adults (and 3 staff) near Spokane Community College. It is open 7 days a week from 7:30pm to 6:30am for young adults aged 18 to 24 years old. The building is currently under construction to add a kitchen facility and extra bathrooms so it can be open 24/7. Please arrive at 7pm to drop off and deliver all breakfast meals at 6am or the night before. If you have any questions please call Anna at 509-321-6401 or email her at adampf@voaspokane.org.

DINNER: Staff will be available at the shelter to accept meals at 7pm. If other arrangements need to be made, please call or email Anna (see above).
BREAKFAST: Please consider dropping off cold breakfast items (that do not need to be heated or that can be heated in a microwave) at 7pm the night before.

If you sign up over the weekend or on an evening, you will be contacted the next business day.
Allergies:  No allergies at this time
Suggestions from Take Them A Meal:
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen?
    Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you taking dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Invite Friends
Sign Up to Take Them A Meal!
Thu, May 23
Breakfast
Thu, May 23  Breakfast
Thu, May 23
Dinner
Thu, May 23  Dinner
Fri, May 24
Breakfast
Fri, May 24  Breakfast
Fri, May 24
Dinner
Fri, May 24  Dinner
Sat, May 25
Breakfast
Sat, May 25  Breakfast
Sat, May 25
Dinner
Sat, May 25  Dinner
Sun, May 26
Breakfast
Sun, May 26  Breakfast
Sun, May 26
Dinner
Sun, May 26  Dinner
Mon, May 27
Breakfast
Mon, May 27  Breakfast
Mon, May 27
Dinner
Mon, May 27  Dinner
Tue, May 28
Breakfast
Tue, May 28  Breakfast
Tue, May 28
Dinner
Tue, May 28  Dinner
Wed, May 29
Breakfast
Wed, May 29  Breakfast
Wed, May 29
Dinner
Wed, May 29  Dinner
Thu, May 30
Breakfast
Thu, May 30  Breakfast
Thu, May 30
Dinner
Thu, May 30  Dinner
Fri, May 31
Breakfast
Fri, May 31  Breakfast
Fri, May 31
Dinner
Fri, May 31  Dinner
Sat, Jun 1
Breakfast
Sat, Jun 1  Breakfast
Sat, Jun 1
Dinner
Sat, Jun 1  Dinner
Sun, Jun 2
Breakfast
Sun, Jun 2  Breakfast
Sun, Jun 2
Dinner
Sun, Jun 2  Dinner
Mon, Jun 3
Breakfast
Mon, Jun 3  Breakfast
Mon, Jun 3
Dinner
Mon, Jun 3  Dinner
Tue, Jun 4
Breakfast
Tue, Jun 4  Breakfast
Tue, Jun 4
Dinner
Tue, Jun 4  Dinner
Wed, Jun 5
Breakfast
Wed, Jun 5  Breakfast
Wed, Jun 5
Dinner
Wed, Jun 5  Dinner
Thu, Jun 6
Breakfast
Thu, Jun 6  Breakfast
Thu, Jun 6
Dinner
Thu, Jun 6  Dinner
Fri, Jun 7
Breakfast
Fri, Jun 7  Breakfast
Fri, Jun 7
Dinner
Fri, Jun 7  Dinner
Sat, Jun 8
Breakfast
Sat, Jun 8  Breakfast
Sat, Jun 8
Dinner
Sat, Jun 8  Dinner
Sun, Jun 9
Breakfast
Sun, Jun 9  Breakfast
Sun, Jun 9
Dinner
Sun, Jun 9  Dinner
Mon, Jun 10
Breakfast
Mon, Jun 10  Breakfast
Mon, Jun 10
Dinner
Mon, Jun 10  Dinner
Tue, Jun 11
Breakfast
Tue, Jun 11  Breakfast
Tue, Jun 11
Dinner
Tue, Jun 11  Dinner
Wed, Jun 12
Breakfast
Wed, Jun 12  Breakfast
Wed, Jun 12
Dinner
Wed, Jun 12  Dinner
Thu, Jun 13
Breakfast
Thu, Jun 13  Breakfast
Thu, Jun 13
Dinner
Thu, Jun 13  Dinner
Fri, Jun 14
Breakfast
Fri, Jun 14  Breakfast
Fri, Jun 14
Dinner
Fri, Jun 14  Dinner
Sat, Jun 15
Breakfast
Sat, Jun 15  Breakfast
Sat, Jun 15
Dinner
Sat, Jun 15  Dinner
Sun, Jun 16
Breakfast
Sun, Jun 16  Breakfast
Sun, Jun 16
Dinner
Sun, Jun 16  Dinner
Mon, Jun 17
Breakfast
Mon, Jun 17  Breakfast
Mon, Jun 17
Dinner
Mon, Jun 17  Dinner
Tue, Jun 18
Breakfast
Tue, Jun 18  Breakfast
Tue, Jun 18
Dinner
Tue, Jun 18  Dinner
Wed, Jun 19
Breakfast
Wed, Jun 19  Breakfast
Wed, Jun 19
Dinner
Wed, Jun 19  Dinner
Thu, Jun 20
Breakfast
Thu, Jun 20  Breakfast
Thu, Jun 20
Dinner
Thu, Jun 20  Dinner
Fri, Jun 21
Breakfast
Fri, Jun 21  Breakfast
Fri, Jun 21
Dinner
Fri, Jun 21  Dinner
Sat, Jun 22
Breakfast
Sat, Jun 22  Breakfast
Sat, Jun 22
Dinner
Sat, Jun 22  Dinner
Sun, Jun 23
Breakfast
Sun, Jun 23  Breakfast
Sun, Jun 23
Dinner
Sun, Jun 23  Dinner
Mon, Jun 24
Breakfast
Mon, Jun 24  Breakfast
Mon, Jun 24
Dinner
Mon, Jun 24  Dinner
Tue, Jun 25
Breakfast
Tue, Jun 25  Breakfast
Tue, Jun 25
Dinner
Tue, Jun 25  Dinner
Wed, Jun 26
Breakfast
Wed, Jun 26  Breakfast
Wed, Jun 26
Dinner
Wed, Jun 26  Dinner
Thu, Jun 27
Breakfast
Thu, Jun 27  Breakfast
Thu, Jun 27
Dinner
Thu, Jun 27  Dinner
Fri, Jun 28
Breakfast
Fri, Jun 28  Breakfast
Fri, Jun 28
Dinner
Fri, Jun 28  Dinner
Sat, Jun 29
Breakfast
Sat, Jun 29  Breakfast
Sat, Jun 29
Dinner
Sat, Jun 29  Dinner
Sun, Jun 30
Breakfast
Sun, Jun 30  Breakfast
Sun, Jun 30
Dinner
Sun, Jun 30  Dinner
Mon, Jul 1
Breakfast
Mon, Jul 1  Breakfast
Mon, Jul 1
Dinner
Mon, Jul 1  Dinner
Tue, Jul 2
Breakfast
Tue, Jul 2  Breakfast
Tue, Jul 2
Dinner
Tue, Jul 2  Dinner
Wed, Jul 3
Breakfast
Wed, Jul 3  Breakfast
Wed, Jul 3
Dinner
Wed, Jul 3  Dinner
Thu, Jul 4
Breakfast
Thu, Jul 4  Breakfast
Thu, Jul 4
Dinner
Thu, Jul 4  Dinner
Fri, Jul 5
Breakfast
Fri, Jul 5  Breakfast
Fri, Jul 5
Dinner
Fri, Jul 5  Dinner
Sat, Jul 6
Breakfast
Sat, Jul 6  Breakfast
Sat, Jul 6
Dinner
Sat, Jul 6  Dinner
Sun, Jul 7
Breakfast
Sun, Jul 7  Breakfast
Sun, Jul 7
Dinner
Sun, Jul 7  Dinner
Mon, Jul 8
Breakfast
Mon, Jul 8  Breakfast
Mon, Jul 8
Dinner
Mon, Jul 8  Dinner
Tue, Jul 9
Breakfast
Tue, Jul 9  Breakfast
Tue, Jul 9
Dinner
Tue, Jul 9  Dinner
Wed, Jul 10
Breakfast
Wed, Jul 10  Breakfast
Wed, Jul 10
Dinner
Wed, Jul 10  Dinner
Thu, Jul 11
Breakfast
Thu, Jul 11  Breakfast
Thu, Jul 11
Dinner
Thu, Jul 11  Dinner
Fri, Jul 12
Breakfast
Fri, Jul 12  Breakfast
Fri, Jul 12
Dinner
Fri, Jul 12  Dinner
Sat, Jul 13
Breakfast
Sat, Jul 13  Breakfast
Sat, Jul 13
Dinner
Sat, Jul 13  Dinner
Sun, Jul 14
Breakfast
Sun, Jul 14  Breakfast
Sun, Jul 14
Dinner
Sun, Jul 14  Dinner
Mon, Jul 15
Breakfast
Mon, Jul 15  Breakfast
Mon, Jul 15
Dinner
Mon, Jul 15  Dinner
Tue, Jul 16
Breakfast
Tue, Jul 16  Breakfast
Tue, Jul 16
Dinner
Tue, Jul 16  Dinner
Wed, Jul 17
Breakfast
Wed, Jul 17  Breakfast
Wed, Jul 17
Dinner
Wed, Jul 17  Dinner
Thu, Jul 18
Breakfast
Thu, Jul 18  Breakfast
Thu, Jul 18
Dinner
Thu, Jul 18  Dinner
Fri, Jul 19
Breakfast
Fri, Jul 19  Breakfast
Fri, Jul 19
Dinner
Fri, Jul 19  Dinner
Sat, Jul 20
Breakfast
Sat, Jul 20  Breakfast
Sat, Jul 20
Dinner
Sat, Jul 20  Dinner
Sun, Jul 21
Breakfast
Sun, Jul 21  Breakfast
Sun, Jul 21
Dinner
Sun, Jul 21  Dinner
Mon, Jul 22
Breakfast
Mon, Jul 22  Breakfast
Mon, Jul 22
Dinner
Mon, Jul 22  Dinner
Tue, Jul 23
Breakfast
Tue, Jul 23  Breakfast
Tue, Jul 23
Dinner
Tue, Jul 23  Dinner
Wed, Jul 24
Breakfast
Wed, Jul 24  Breakfast
Wed, Jul 24
Dinner
Wed, Jul 24  Dinner