Meals For . . . Alexa and Josh Micley    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Kayla Kirshenbaum  8472126916 Invite Friends

Deliver Meals To:   632 W. Wellington Ave, Unit 1W, Chicago , IL 60657   [view map] Print

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Kayla Kirshenbaum . . .

Number of people: 3 adults, 1 toddler

Food the Micleys like: protein & veggies, healthy-friendly- no dietary restrictions or allergies

Timing: 5pm-6pm dinner window is ideal

Contact Alexa (954-821-1548) or Josh (617-947-6114) for drop off/delivery

 
Suggestions from TakeThemAMeal.com . . .
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you delivering dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Send Them A Meal

Date Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring   (Or Send...) Actions
Show 8 Previous Meals
Wed, Jan 26 Raizy Eli Charney Change   |   Remove
Fri, Jan 28 Richard Kahn 8477103794 Shabbat dinner Change   |   Remove
Mon, Jan 31 Deb and Josh Halpern 5165674032 TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Feb 2 Hannah and Eitan Parnass 8476511536 TBD Change   |   Remove
Fri, Feb 4 Jon and Naomi Rosenblatt Change   |   Remove
Mon, Feb 7 Sarit Koenigsberg Change   |   Remove
Wed, Feb 9 Rivkie and Eli Stein 5162422799 TBD Change   |   Remove
Fri, Feb 11 Sara & David Wolkenfeld 9176215671 Shabbat Dinner Change   |   Remove
Mon, Feb 14 Ilana and Mateo Change   |   Remove
Wed, Feb 16 Jess and Daniel Ludvig Change   |   Remove
Fri, Feb 18 Mindy and Daniel Chiat 9253244316 Shabbos dinner Change   |   Remove
Mon, Feb 21 Talia & Jina 8189154363 TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Feb 23 Jodi Alperstein Ariel Warren 8475085058 Change   |   Remove
Fri, Feb 25 Jerry Warren and Ruth Lipman 6178424503 TBD Change   |   Remove
Mon, Feb 28 Jillian and Gabi Gliksberg 614-832-2988 Change   |   Remove
Wed, Mar 2 Ann Monahan Tbd Change   |   Remove
Fri, Mar 4 Tamar & Jacob Cytryn 6463451650 TBD Change   |   Remove
Mon, Mar 7 Ann Levenson 4127193472 TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Mar 9 Kayla Kirshenbaum Change   |   Remove
Fri, Mar 11 Shira Baron and Jeremy Stern Change   |   Remove

This Meal Schedule Is Full!
 
To find out if any additional meals are needed, feel free to contact the meal coordinator:
 
Kayla Kirshenbaum  |  Kayla.Kirshenbaum@gmail.com