Meals For . . . Carol Wilson    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Amy Stevens  540-239-7187 Invite Friends

Deliver Meals To:   754 Triangle St, Blacksburg, VA 24060   [view map]   812-287-2015 Print

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Amy Stevens . . .

Please join us in supporting Carol and her family during this difficult time. There are usually 4 people to feed. Along with meals, please keep Carol, Kristy, Kelly, Matt and their families in your thoughts and prayers! Air hugs are always welcome but right now we asking for no-contact deliveries to keep everyone safe. Carol is now down at her house while Matt has taken on the role of primary caregiver. Her house is 754 Triangle St - the small white house located behind her mom's brick house (744 Triangle St.). They do share a driveway. Food can be left on the table outside the front porch. Please call/text Kristy to let her know you are delivering/ have delivered.. Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts.

Carol has been on a low sodium diet so if you can refrain from salt in recipes, the others can add it as needed.

 
Suggestions from TakeThemAMeal.com . . .
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you delivering dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Send Them A Meal

Date Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring   (Or Send...) Actions
Show 65 Previous Meals
Fri, Jun 5       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, Jun 8 Jane Putnam 540-392-7995 Change   |   Remove
Wed, Jun 10 Phylenia French 5403827239 Creamy Parmesan Pasta Change   |   Remove
Fri, Jun 12 Jessica Willis 5404497369 TBD Change   |   Remove
Mon, Jun 15       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Jun 17       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jun 19       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Jun 22       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Jun 24       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jun 26       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Jun 29 Jane Putnam 540-392-7995 Change   |   Remove
Wed, Jul 1       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jul 3       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Jul 6       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Jul 8       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jul 10       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Jul 13       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Jul 15       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jul 17       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Jul 20       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Jul 22       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jul 24       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Jul 27       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Jul 29       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jul 31       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel