Meals For . . . Parent Life    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Carey Oswald  4022508669 Invite Friends

Deliver Meals To:   5051 F St , Omaha, NE 68106   [view map] Print

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Carey Oswald . . .

This is a sign up for our weekly meeting called STEP UP!

We will meet weekly at 5051 F. St in Omaha from 6pm-8pm. You are welcome to arrive around 5:45pm, as we will begin eating no later than 6:15pm. Please come to the North side of the building and park as close to the playground as you'd like. You will enter the church through the gate at the playground as the kitchen is located there.

Feel free to stay as long as you would like, ask our young parents questions and say hello to the babies!

Each week we may have 40-45 people who will need a dinner and dessert. We will be glad to supply the paper products and lemonade, unless you would like to donate those also!

****PLEASE NOTE Wednesday, November 20th will be our LARGE Thanksgiving meal. This will require a large donation.

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact Carey Oswald at 402.250.8669 or email Carey@GoYFC.org

Thank you in advance

Carey Oswald
Parent Life Website
 
Parent Life Facebook page
 
Suggestions from TakeThemAMeal.com . . .
  • Send them a meal instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you delivering dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
  • Consider sending meals to others on your holiday gift list.
Send Them A Meal

ALLERGIES:  Peanuts, Pineapples, Grapes and all nuts. Child will have a reaction if she comes in to contact with them.

Date Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring   (Or Send...) Actions
Show 9 Previous Meals
Wed, Nov 20 Cindi Augustus 4029174076 Thanksgiving turkey & all the goodies Change   |   Remove
Wed, Dec 4 Adrienne Fasse 4029603493 TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Dec 11 Nikki Smith TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Jan 8 Erika Kane TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Jan 15 Nikki Smith TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Jan 22 Lisa Benson 4023198715 TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Jan 29 Tiffany Bergh 402-680-2328 Walking Tacos Change   |   Remove
Wed, Feb 12 Nikki Smith TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Feb 19 Melissa Prante 402-689-8422 Fried chicken Change   |   Remove
Wed, Feb 26       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Mar 4       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Mar 11 Nikki Smith TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Mar 18 Melissa Prante 402-689-8422 Budget friendly meals Change   |   Remove
Wed, Mar 25       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Apr 1       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Apr 15 Nikki Smith TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, Apr 22       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Apr 29       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, May 6       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, May 13 Nikki Smith TBD Change   |   Remove