Meals For . . . Sarah & Ori Gross    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Jodi Alperstein  847-508-5058 Invite Friends

Deliver Meals To:   853 W Buckingham Pl #3, Chicago, IL 60657   [view map] Print

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Jodi Alperstein . . .

Mazel Tov to Sarah & Ori on the birth of a baby girl!!!

Call or text Sarah (847-208-9908) or Ori (713-550-4093) to coordinate meal drop-off. Please take precautions such as not bringing a meal if you are feeling unwell, and wearing a mask when dropping off your meal. Please ensure meals are kosher to ASBI community standards.

 
Suggestions from TakeThemAMeal.com . . .
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you delivering dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Send Them A Meal

Date Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring   (Or Send...) Actions
Show 6 Previous Meals
Fri, May 7       Take   |   Cancel
Sun, May 9 Olami Creww 303-349-0606 TBD! Change   |   Remove
Mon, May 10 Arielle Blivaiss 8473312103 Change   |   Remove
Wed, May 12 Chaya Citrin & Jacob Leven 7735766874 TBD Change   |   Remove
Fri, May 14 Olami Crew part 2! 303-349-0606 Mexican Shabbat! Change   |   Remove
Sun, May 16 Lauren and Scott Kaplan 9372872838 TBD Change   |   Remove
Mon, May 17       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, May 19 Jamie and Mark Schnitzer 8479621478 TBD Change   |   Remove
Fri, May 21 Jerry Warren and Ruth Lipman 6178424503 TBD Change   |   Remove
Sun, May 23 Aviva and Eitan Kagedan 9737156450 TBD Change   |   Remove
Mon, May 24 Ilana and Mateo Change   |   Remove
Wed, May 26 Avigail and Adam kass Change   |   Remove
Fri, May 28 Paul and Linda Saiger 773-677-2388 TBD Change   |   Remove
Mon, May 31       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Jun 2       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jun 4       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Jun 7       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Jun 9       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jun 11       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Jun 14       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Jun 16       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jun 18 Sara & David Wolkenfeld 917-621-5671 Shabbat Dinner Change   |   Remove
Mon, Jun 21 Jillian and Gabi Gliksberg 6148322988 Change   |   Remove
Wed, Jun 23       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jun 25       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel