Meals For . . . North Georgia Works! Trainees    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Debbie Mott  770-561-1949 Invite Friends

Deliver Meals To:   1255 Vine Street, Gainesville, GA 30501   [view map] Print

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Debbie Mott . . .

Calling all chefs, cooks, hosts, and hostesses to bless the men at North Georgia Works! with homemade meals! There are currently 18 trainees so please prepare enough food for EIGHTEEN men. In addition to dinner, if you provide drinks and desserts, they will be most-appreciated! Please deliver the food in disposable containers between 5:00 p.m.-5:30 p.m. to 1255 Vine Street in Gainesville. Thank you for your generosity and for lovingly-preparing food to nourish their bodies and souls.

***There is not an oven or stove at the facility so the men do not have an opportunity to cook meals themselves or heat up frozen meals. They do have a microwave and some crockpots where they are learning to plan and prepare crockpot/microwave meals on Saturday evenings.

 
Suggestions from TakeThemAMeal.com . . .
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you delivering dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Send Them A Meal

Date Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring   (Or Send...) Actions
Show 262 Previous Meals
Fri, May 7 Lisa Johnson 770-654-1258 TBD Change   |   Remove
Sun, May 9       Take   |   Cancel
Mon, May 10 Mary Branch 7703777776 Meatloaf, Green Beans/Potatoes Dessert Tea Change   |   Remove
Tue, May 11 Debbie Mott 17705611949 Breakfast for dinner Change   |   Remove
Wed, May 12 Lynne Hanson 7702874810 Chicken Casserole Change   |   Remove
Thu, May 13       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, May 14       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, May 16 Robyn Shoaf 6789362957 TBD Change   |   Remove
Mon, May 17       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, May 18 Jan Partrick 7706547236 TBD Change   |   Remove
Wed, May 19 Julie Ferguson 7705404293 TBD Change   |   Remove
Thu, May 20       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, May 21       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, May 23       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, May 24 Barbara/Judy Saxton/Mcneilly 6786174261 TBD Change   |   Remove
Tue, May 25 Debbie Mott 17705611949 Sloppy Joes Change   |   Remove
Wed, May 26 Julie Ferguson 7705404293 TBD Change   |   Remove
Thu, May 27       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, May 28 Eliza Jones & Christie Dalrymple 6786220983 Spaghetti Change   |   Remove
Sun, May 30 Sandra Williams 260-479-8535 Lasagna, garlic toast, green salad, apple bundt cake Change   |   Remove
Mon, May 31 Lynne Hanson 7702874810 Ham with Trimmings Change   |   Remove
Tue, Jun 1       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Jun 2       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Thu, Jun 3       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jun 4       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Jun 6 Debbie Mott 17705611949 TBD Change   |   Remove
Mon, Jun 7       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Jun 8       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Jun 9       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Thu, Jun 10       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jun 11       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, Jun 13       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel