Meals For . . . Heather Hildebrand    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Heather Hildebrand  717-668-5033 Invite Friends

Deliver Meals To:   149 White Oak Dr., York, PA 17406   [view map]   7176685033 Print

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Heather Hildebrand . . .

Note! Due to the Corona virus outbreak, this house is on strict lock down! You will be met at the door and can say hello! But we can't let you in! Sorry! We love that you're doing us this awesome favor, we just can't risk my health! Thanks for understanding! <3
You can also bring take out, that's fine! We have a pizza place that delivers, and Chinese, which is good! If you can't find groceries! Thank you!!
there are four people to feed, one is a vegetarian, so it would be nice to have one vegetable! Although, the other three really like meat! Lol! Steven and Joe, his dad are trying to be healthier, Joe is diabetic, so we are trying to lower our carbohydrate intake! But this is coming from the one person in the house that doesn't eat! Lol! Anyway, less sweets, more vegetables! Elsie, our seven year old, loves broccoli, but she is pretty good at eating different vegetables! We chose Monday, Tuesday and Friday because those are the days that Steve is rushing around for activities for Elsie and doesn't have time to cook. If we don't have something for every day, that's perfectly fine! We just appreciate anything we can get! We appreciate it so much!
follow our family on Facebook!
 
Suggestions from TakeThemAMeal.com . . .
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you delivering dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Send Them A Meal

Date Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring   (Or Send...) Actions
Show 61 Previous Meals
Tue, Oct 20 Barbara Kopetskie 5708564623 T Change   |   Remove
Fri, Oct 23       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Oct 26       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Oct 27 Barbara Kopetskie 5707307715 Tbd Change   |   Remove
Fri, Oct 30       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Nov 2       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Nov 3       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Nov 6       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Nov 9 Maureen Campbell 717-8404482 Tba Change   |   Remove
Tue, Nov 10       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Nov 13       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Nov 16       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Nov 17       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Nov 20       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Nov 23       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Nov 24       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Nov 30       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Dec 1       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Dec 4       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Dec 7       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Dec 8       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Dec 11       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Dec 14       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Dec 15       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Dec 18       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Dec 21       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Dec 22       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Dec 28       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Dec 29       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Jan 4       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Jan 5       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jan 8       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Jan 11       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Jan 12       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jan 15       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Jan 18       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Jan 19       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jan 22       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Jan 25       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Jan 26       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jan 29       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Feb 1       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Feb 2       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Feb 5       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Feb 8       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Feb 9       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Feb 12       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Feb 15       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Feb 16       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Feb 19       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Feb 22       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Feb 23       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Feb 26       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Mar 1       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Mar 2       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Mar 5       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Mar 8       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Mar 9       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Mar 12       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Mar 15       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Mar 16       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Mar 19       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Mar 22       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Mar 23       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Mar 26       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Mar 29       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Mar 30       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Apr 2       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Apr 5       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Apr 6       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Apr 9       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Apr 12       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Apr 13       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Apr 16       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Apr 19       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Apr 20       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Apr 23       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Apr 26       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Apr 27       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Apr 30       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, May 3       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, May 4       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, May 7       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, May 10       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, May 11       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, May 14       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, May 17       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, May 18       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, May 21       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, May 24       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, May 25       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, May 28       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, May 31       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Jun 1       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jun 4       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Jun 7       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Jun 8       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jun 11       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Jun 14       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Jun 15       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jun 18       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Jun 21       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Jun 22       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jun 25       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Jun 28       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Jun 29       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jul 2       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Jul 5       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Jul 6       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jul 9       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Jul 12       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Jul 13       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jul 16       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Jul 19       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Jul 20       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jul 23       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Jul 26       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Jul 27       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jul 30       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Aug 2       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Aug 3       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Aug 6       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Aug 9       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Aug 10       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Aug 13       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Aug 16       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Aug 17       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Aug 20       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Aug 23       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Aug 24       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Aug 27       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Aug 30       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Aug 31       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Sep 3       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Sep 6       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Sep 7       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Sep 10       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Sep 13       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Sep 14       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Sep 17       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Sep 20       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Sep 21       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Sep 24       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Sep 27       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Sep 28       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Oct 1       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Oct 4       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Oct 5       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Oct 8       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Oct 11       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Oct 12       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Oct 15       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Oct 18       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Oct 19       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Oct 22       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Oct 25       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Oct 26       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Oct 29       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Nov 1       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Nov 2       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Nov 5       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Nov 8       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Nov 9       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Nov 12       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Nov 15       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Nov 16       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Nov 19       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Nov 22       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Nov 23       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Nov 26       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Nov 29       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Nov 30       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Dec 3       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Dec 6       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Dec 7       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Dec 10       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Dec 13       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Dec 14       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Dec 17       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Dec 20       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Dec 21       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Dec 24       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Dec 27       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Dec 28       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Dec 31       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Jan 3       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Jan 4       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jan 7       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Jan 10       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Jan 11       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jan 14       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Jan 17       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Jan 18       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jan 21       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Jan 24       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Jan 25       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Jan 28       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Jan 31       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Feb 1       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Feb 4       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Feb 7       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Feb 8       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Feb 11       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Feb 14       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Feb 15       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Feb 18       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Feb 21       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Feb 22       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Feb 25       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Feb 28       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Mar 1       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Mar 4       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Mar 7       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Mar 8       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Mar 11       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Mar 14       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Mar 15       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Mar 18       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Mar 21       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Mar 22       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Mar 25       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Mar 28       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Mar 29       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Apr 1       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Apr 4       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Apr 5       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Apr 8       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Apr 11       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Apr 12       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Apr 15       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Apr 18       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Apr 19       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Apr 22       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Apr 25       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, Apr 26       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel