Meals For . . . Katharine and Max Fuchs    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Adelaide Spizer  704-458-4615 Invite Friends

Deliver Meals To:   4013 Meadowridge Dr., Charlotte, NC 28226   [view map]   704-840-2424 Print

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Adelaide Spizer . . .

Katharine and Max are so grateful for the gift of meals at this tough time. They will be able to focus on healing and family and this takes something big off of their plate! Please text Katharine to coordinate drop off but aiming for 5-6 on side porch. Nut free, please! Thank you!!!

 
Suggestions from TakeThemAMeal.com . . .
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you delivering dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Send Them A Meal

ALLERGIES:  Tree Nuts, Peanuts

Date Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring   (Or Send...) Actions
Show 8 Previous Meals
Tue, Apr 24 Maggie, Walks, Steph   TBD Change   |   Remove
Thu, Apr 26 Rebecca Penaloza   TBD Change   |   Remove
Sun, Apr 29 Abbie Zollinger   TBD Change   |   Remove
Tue, May 1 Sarah Dobson   Change   |   Remove
Thu, May 3 Katie Gunter   TBD Change   |   Remove
Sun, May 6 Mary Katherine Stukes   TBD Change   |   Remove
Tue, May 8 April Whitlock   Zoe's Kitchen Change   |   Remove
Thu, May 10       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, May 13       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, May 15       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Thu, May 17       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, May 20       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Tue, May 22       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Thu, May 24       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Sun, May 27       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel