Meals For . . . Ingrid and Desmond Slade    scroll down to sign up... Admin Password: GO!

Meal Coordinator:  Susan Patterson  7327802710 Invite Friends

Deliver Meals To:   420 Bartley Rd., Jackson, NJ 08527   [view map]   7323700754 Print

Edit Notes  •  Print Notes Notes from Susan Patterson . . .

Hi everyone, Ingrid and Desmond now have Evelyn, Ingrid's mom, living with them. Evelyn is taking up a lot of Ingrid's time. Also, Desmond is taking his brother, Howard, to cancer treatments when he needs it. So we have been asked to set up a meal schedule to help them out. If you can't deliver a meal to their home in Jackson, you can leave it in the church refrigerator. Be sure to call Desmond to let him know it is there and he will pick it up. Also, include directions for reheating the meal if necessary. Thank you so much for your generous offer of meals and time.

 
Suggestions from TakeThemAMeal.com . . .
  • Can't take a meal from your own kitchen? Send one instead. Click here to order.
  • Are you delivering dinner? Consider including breakfast items too.
  • Consider taking your meal in a disposable container.
Send Them A Meal

Date Meal Provider What I Plan To Bring   (Or Send...) Actions
Show 6 Previous Meals
Mon, Sep 16 Nancy Richmond 609-497-9477 Ham chowder and cornbread Change   |   Remove
Wed, Sep 18 Barbara Lloyd 732-616-3290 Will discuss with family Change   |   Remove
Fri, Sep 20 Linda Dabroski 7324628332 Chicken Dinner Change   |   Remove
Mon, Sep 23 Virginia Krzyzanowski 732-431-4118 Sausage/Potato Casserole with salad Change   |   Remove
Wed, Sep 25 Alby Mulvihille 732-845-9633 Will check with family Change   |   Remove
Fri, Sep 27 Barbara Lloyd 732-616-3290 Will discuss with family Change   |   Remove
Mon, Sep 30       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Oct 2       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Oct 4 Barbara Lloyd 732-616-3290 will discuss with family Change   |   Remove
Mon, Oct 7 Sharon Bashore 732-656-1677 Chicken tetrazzini Change   |   Remove
Wed, Oct 9 Marie Shannon 732 567 9874 Surprise Change   |   Remove
Fri, Oct 11       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Oct 14       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Oct 16       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Oct 18       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Mon, Oct 21       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Wed, Oct 23       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel
Fri, Oct 25       Take   |   Send   |   Cancel